Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Nice Hotel, missing AirConditioning

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Front Desk service, cleanliness in rooms and lobby.
Cons: Better trained restaurant and bar staff. Add air conditioning in rooms.
Location: Location is acceptable. Plenty of restaurants nearby. A lot of traffic in the area during rush hour.
The hotel is very nice and well maintained. Rooms are clean and modern. The restaurant in the lobby is small but functional. Front desk staff are very well trained and provide great service. The restaurant staff is a bit inexperienced and service during breakfast is not as good as it should be. Overall I liked the hotel, the only real complaint I have is about the lack of air conditioning in the rooms. Yes, the temperature in Bogota at night is very nice and perfect for sleeping. However, to enjoy the nice temperature you must open your windows. If you have a room facing the street it is very noisy making it difficult to leave your windows open and get decent sleep. If you leave the windows closed the temperature is not as nice. Overall I like the hotel, it provides a good service at a nice price, but they should have thought about putting air conditioning in the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Really small room. No expedia VIP benefits

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Really small room. No expedia VIP benefits as advertised.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL USA

Centrally located near mall, restaurants, etc

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The personnel working at the front desk, the parking lot, the restaurant and the maid services were excellent!!
Cons: Renovate the entire hotel. The shower water sink does not runoff constantly, the toilet sticks constantly and after repairs by a qualify technician.
Upon late arrival, at night, I was given a room in the 3rd floor. It was located near two big ventilators coming out of the hotel restaurant. It was loud and noisy. I spoke to the concierge and ask for an upgrade and paid extra. I moved to the 4th floor and the first night was OK. The following days at night time I can hear the water lines making so much noise that I contacted the front desk because it could be a water leak behind the walls. They told me the tenant next to mine room had left the water of the bathroom running constantly for almost 10 hours. Friday, Saturday and Sunday the noise was so horrible at early morning, and at one time the fire alarm was on for no reason at all. I believe the walls of the hotel rooms are very thin with little insulation and noises can be hear coming out of the hallway or the outside windows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Bien pero muy pequeña la habitación

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Todo bien pero el cuarto muy pequeño todo lo demás bien
3 out of 5
by Nancy

Bogota

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was average and a bit outdated.
5 out of 5
by Guillermo from Bogota

Agradable visita

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
muy bien, muy atentos
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by EDWARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marcela from Barranquilla

Habitación muy caliente

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
En general bien pero la habitación es demasiado calurosa, el baño no bajaba bien y tuvieron q destaparlo en la noche, adicionalmente había un ruido como de una tubería q molesto mucho durante la noche