Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel , nice part of town

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Really nice little hotel. Feels like home. Good part of town to be in close to food and dancing but on a quiet little street. Staff is friendly and helpful ( Spanish speeking only ) . They cooked us a personal breakfast. We stayed here 2 nights and I would totally stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Katerine from Québec

Bon séjour

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nous sommes arrivés à 7ham parce que nous avions un vol qui arrivait a Bogota à 6h30am. Nous avons pu faire le check in à cette heure là, ce qui nous a fait plaisir car nous étions en route depuis de québec (30h avec les escales). Le quartier est très sécuritaire et vivant! Il y avait un beau spectacle de noel dans le centre commercial tout près. Le staff est très gentil et il y a un service de navette pour l'aéroport (avec charge). Il y a quelques points négatifs. C'est loin du centre ville. De plus, la chambre est mal insonorisée (on entend tout). Le matelas est dur. Le prix demandé devrait être un peu plus bas à mon avis. En conclusion, je recommanderais cet hotel considérant la balance des points positifs par rapport à ceux négatifs.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steve from Snowmass Village, CO

Close to Airport

Posted Mar 12, 2014
This hotel is close to the airport. Their driver was waiting for me when I arrived and took me back to the airport on time early the next morning. Met all of my expectations. My only complaint is that when booking the hotel they did not mention that they charge for the airport service.
5 out of 5
by Val and Mel from Canada

Very good accommodation close to the airport

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Location, transfer services, staff, room and breakfast.
Cons: Plastic covered mattress could be eliminated
Location: Although we were not looking to do much, we were pleased to find many sports bars and small restaurants within a short walk.
We arrived by air and were leaving the next day by air so we needed a place to stay for overnight only This was an excellent choice for us. The hotel provided transfers from and back to the airport at a reasonable cost. The breakfast was included and was excellent as was our overall experience. Being close to the airport, the sound of planes was a factor, but we adapted quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jairo from Rome

Guest Houses clase to airport

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Everything
Location: Airport
This is a basic House partially adapted as a guest house
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels