Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great service here!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: good location
Cons: Its a great comfortable hotel
Location: The stores are close!
Great staff and great location in the better neighborhood of north side of Bogota of Colombia
1 out of 5
by Carlos Mario from Cali

Bad Service , rooms not good

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible reception
4 out of 5
by theodore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CARLOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorado , Puerto Rico

Great Location

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Right across the street from Santa Fe Shopping Center, very close to the train station and best spots in Medellin. I'll definitely visit again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Jan 15, 2016
It's a nice hotel, the room was small but comfortable, it's clean and very close (walking distance) to unicentro, where you can find everything you might need. The only downside of the hotel is that is very noisy, even if you stay in the last floor you can hear everything! The staff is very friendly and the breakfast is good.
1 out of 5
by Javier from USA

Bad very bad

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Bad service no good no recomended front desk people lasy never come back to this place very desapointet ms alejandra. On lobby make fun of me this is ridiculios 4 days to make the safe box work?. Not even toilet paper on room i have to buy Too much noyse
3 out of 5
by Adria from Jacksonville - Florida

Please READ before booking!

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
So let's begin with my first impression of the hotel when I walked in: Clean, good service, (nobody spoke English). Entering the room: It's small! We had the executive room with the couches and all, I felt suffocated. But, for a small hotel, it was ok! (Referring to what I said above I forgot to mention that everybody's experience IS DIFFERENT) BUT, when you ask a hotel if they have ONE extra pillow and they tell you they don't have one, hmmmm, and I asked about three times... not one! The excuse what that they were full and had no extra pillows. Ok! I asked them to move us to a different room as the noise was just NOT DOABLE, nope, that was not an option either. Again, they were full remember? Ok! So overall, it's a ok hotel, the nicest part about it was they neighborhood, you are close to EVERYTHING, but if you are facing the busy street, you won't sleep, at least I didn't! Just another heads up, the hotel DOES NOT HAVE AC!!!! I was hot and cold as the temperature would go down then the hotel cools down as well. No robes in the bathroom as they said there would be! One thing I can't complain about was the room service, the ladies were courteous and did a great job. Breakfast? Egg/cheese/tomato/ham and some bread, juice and/or coffee. So that's it. Overall, after so much research I had done, I would give the hotel from 0 to 10 a 6.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location close to unicentro

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Our 5th visiit, we like this hotel, the location is perfect, rooms can be small so check when booking, great staff!