Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Jan 15, 2016
It's a nice hotel, the room was small but comfortable, it's clean and very close (walking distance) to unicentro, where you can find everything you might need. The only downside of the hotel is that is very noisy, even if you stay in the last floor you can hear everything! The staff is very friendly and the breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location close to unicentro

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Our 5th visiit, we like this hotel, the location is perfect, rooms can be small so check when booking, great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reggio Emilia Italy

Hotel molto buono

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Hotel non molto grande, pulito, ottimo servizio, posizione stupenda a fianco miglior centro commerciale di Bogota
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ADRIAN from Bogotá D.C.

Servicio médico que nunca llegó

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
En general la experiencia fue buena. Sólo hubo un inconveniente y tiene que ver que mi madre se enfermó la última noche de la estadía y el hotel ofreció un servicio médico (de Emermédica) que tardaría a atenderla de 1 a 2 horas después de haberlos llamado a las 8:30pm, pero desafortunadamente nunca llegó el servicio médico, haciendo pasar una muy mala noche a mi madre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Recomendado

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by arnulfo from elizabeth new jersey usa

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
muy bien buena atencion lo unico malo o incomodo fue la habitacion muy estrecha pero en general todo de marravilla
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Boa

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
O banho, é sempre um transtorno ja que a água oscila entre quente e fria muito rapidamente e repetidas vezes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto from Neiva

Bien

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
En general bien, pero no tuvimos agua caliente ni ascensor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MIGUEL A from VENEZUELA

MEJOR IMPOSIBLE.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
excelente estadia, hotel muy bien ubicado y comodo en sus habitaciones. cerca de centros comerciales y establecimientos de salud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristiane from Campinas

surpreendente

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Tranquila e segura. Staff atencioso e prestativo. Superou expectativa.