Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación para personas solas es muy pequeña, al igual que el tv.
4 out of 5
by Rafael from Montería

Buena atención

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien. Buena ubicación para compras y diversión.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for basic business or family travels

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Offers easy access to shopping, nightlife, and great food. The nightlife *can* be a little loud...but nothing that will keep you awake. There was definitely an English/Spanish language barrier which is a bit odd for a hotel in the capital. Staff is definitely focused on customer service. Included breakfast is simple but enough to get you going. Rooms were a little hot, especially in the evenings. There are no air-conditioning or temperature controls. Bed slept well and the hotel was quiet on the inside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medellín

El hotel falta al respecto a sus clientes

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: La atención al cliente, el manejo adecuado de las reservas
Location: Hay mejores sitios donde buscar hoteles
El hotel canceló mi reserva sin avisarme. Me hizo perder el viaja hasta allá y no me dio explicación al respecto. Esto lo considero una falta de respeto a los clientes.
1 out of 5
by Douglas from Miami

Lo peor de mi vida

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Desafortunadamente el hotel brinda publicidad engañosa respecto a los valores que ofrece en página web pues cuando estuve ahí me cobran impuestos y demás arandelas que no integran al valor anunciado; además tienen problemas con su contabilidad, expedición de facturas en debida forma y atención en recepción
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy regular y costoso

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
La atención no fue muy buena, algunos implementos de la habitacion no servian, muy costoso para los servicios que ofrecen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its okay for the price.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel's bedrooms needs some upgrading in the bathroom and doors. Other than that ..its decent. Beds are comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Gilberto from Camaguey (Cuba)

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
I do not recommend this hotel. Their services are not good, despite their employees are very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena opcion en la zona del Campin

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Buena relación costo beneficio