Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galveston, Texas, USA

The Exceptional Hotel Emaus

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: I loved the attentive and professional staff(thanks John). The rooms were both welcoming and comfortable! The room décor is uplifting.
Cons: Nothing! I was beyond satisfied
Location: The location is centralized and accommodating. The list of fabulous restaurants are too many to name. You're never with a thought of feeling bored.
I had the pleasure of staying at the Hotel Emaus in Bogota Colombia(ZONA-G) and it was exceptional beginning with the incredible Manager, John, who in my opinion should train customer service personnel in every venue possible. The interest from staff regarding your contentment was so out of the ordinary that at moments I thought was too good to be true, I must confess it was both genuine and real. Upon my late night/early morning arrival, I was provided with awesome service and info in preparation of my New Years visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel "boutique" a muy buen precio. Volveré!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente pequeño hotel (20 habs) en el exclusivo barrio de Rosales, en calle tranquila y arborizada [y muy segura], sin tráfico y a sólo 200 metros de la zona financiera. Hotel "boutique" a muy buen precio. Me hicieron sentir como en casa. Volveré y lo recomiendo. Si tiene reuniones de negocios en el Norte de Bogotá este es el lugar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Hotel Agradável dentro de zona gastronômica.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Localização! Dentro da Zona G [Gastronômica] de Bogotá. Excelentes opções de refeição a 1 ou duas quadras.
Muito agradável, com excelente atendimento e localização.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelle Ivonne from Panamá

¡BUENÍSIMO!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
La atención recibida fue de lo mejor. La ubicación y la seguridad muy buena con restaurantes y farmacia convenientemente cerca.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sin expectativas

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel para ir sin expectativas. Es importante que su promesa de servicio se cumpla, compre una habitación con balcón y un hotel con parqueadero y ninguna de las 2 fue cierta. Todo en el hotel es básico (eso no es necesariamente malo) pero su personal no se esfuerza por crear una experiencia para sus huespedes,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice small hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Sound insulation
Emaus is a nice boutique hotel with helpful and friendly staff in a great location. The only drawback are the noisy stairwell which conducts sound straight into the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

EXPENSIVE

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I paid my stay COMPLETELY before travelling. They charged me 20 dollars daily for taxes at checking out, never mentioned at check in or in the web page.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olismaria from Taiobeiras

Excelente

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Maravilhosa, tudo dentro do esperado. Excelente localização. Muito sossegado!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Hotel, Good Food, close to restaurants.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Location, The Hotel Restaurant.
Cons: Laudry
Location: Very nice neighborhood, close to variety of restaurants. Not so far from airport.
Very nice hotel, close to many restaurants, nice neighborhood.