Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from Puerto Rico

5 Estrellas en la 40

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen servicio, en especial de todos sus empleados
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2015
Muchas gracias por su comentario. esperamos cumplir nuestro lema Su regreso es nuestro compromiso!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Staff was attentive and helpful. Needed an extra blanket and staff helped. Free breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from Houston

Herreras - 3

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was pleasant. The mattresses were totally to our liking. The things that I would like to see made better are the lack of lighting in the room (no lamps, nightstands), and no chair in the room. We had 3 beds, so the space may not have been available due to the 3rd bed. The staff was very helpful and cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesus from Yopal

Valoracion hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Mucho ruido por quedar frente a la avenida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bueno el servicio, la comida buena, practico, bien ubicado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guy from Miami

Very nice stuff

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
There is no air condition in the rooms, locate in a crowded area there is a noise from outside early in the morning , some of the rooms there is no hot water but the stuff willing to help 24 hours even though they don't speak English well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CLAUDIA from Medellin

Excelente experiencia.

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente experiencia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lena from St Petersburg, FL

Clean, comfortable hotel near Corferia

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great location near Corferia and US Embassy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by César from Bogotá

Improvement

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Everything within my stay was awesome, the hotel provide a taxi service but I think that they need to get their own shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cartagena

Great hotel at a great value with great service.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, service, price.
Location: A number and vareity of restaurants nearby. The US embassy is across the street.
Very comfortable with all of the amenities needed. Staff was very helpful. Nearby to eating places and only 10 minutes to the airport. Great value and highly recommended if you're doing an overnight to fly out the next morning.