Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Karina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by maria fernanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Orfilia from Medellín

Great place for the price.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great time. We arrived early morning and they gave us the room right away. The staff is very friendly, ready to help. Breakfast in the morning was great. Beds are really comfortable. I will recommend it to friends and family when they need to go to that area of the capital. I really enjoyed my trip to Bogotá.
4 out of 5
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de 2 estrellas Máximo extremadamente ruidoso

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Las habitaciones super ruidosas, se escucha a las personas de la habitacion contigua como si estuvieran dentro de la misma habitacion, como las habitaciones no estan bien isoladas de Ruido las personas de limpiesa empiezan desde muy temprano en la mañana a hacer ruido y es imposible dormir, el desayuno es muy pobre y nada de variedad. Mienten en la descripcion de la habitación NINGUNA de las habitaciones tiene aire acondicionado ni ninguna de las extras que en Hoteles.com dicen que el hotel tiene. Cuando uno les pregunta al personal del hotel culpan a Hoteles.com y dicen que ellos son los que han puesto la descripcion de esa manera y que por ende ellos no pueden hacer nada
4 out of 5
by andrew from Houston

Good hotel for money

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is rated at 3.5 stars. It is a nice hotel but I would say it is more of a 3 star than a 3.5 star. They rooms were nice with a large screen tv and king but the bathroom looked a little old. There was some mildew/mold in between some of the tiles in the shower.
4 out of 5
by Jose D from Cali

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

well for sleep and bussines

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Well service by check
5 out of 5
by maria luisa from West Palm beach,Florida

Service and personal was Very profesional.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
I love It ,i will go back in a minute.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Andres felipe camacho, Hotel Management
Hi Maria Luisa Thanks for your comments. remember that your return is our compromise. we wait for you again. Luis Alfonso Camacho General Mananger
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
En general estuvo bien, pero el servicio de TV es deficiente, tiene muy pocos canales. El gim estaba inhabilitado