Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels
Overall satisfying, Good Breakfast, cleanliness, great rate. Bathroom sink did not have hot water for shaving, reported it on first day, stayed 6 nights-problem did not get fixed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Hotel EXPO INN in Bogota - close to US Embassy

Posted Nov 21, 2011 on Hotels
One of the cleanest Hotels I have had the experience of staying in while visiting Colombia. Walking distance to the US Embassy where I had business to conduct. The hotel provided free transport from the Airport to the hotel and free WI-FI internet access as well. Very accomodating to my needs and requests. They provided a driver at competative prices to transport me anywhere I needed to go. The rooms were well maintained and cleaned everyday. The only negative (minor to me) is that there is no climate control in the room and at nights it did get somewhat chilly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from medellin colombia

this must be a joke....

Posted Nov 14, 2011 on Hotels
This is not a hotel but a house converted into a multitude of tiny rooms. The place is in a residential neighborhood with no signage and the rooms are so small that you have to squeeze past the bed in oreder to enter and exit, the bathroom door is almost impossible to close once you are in there unless you get in the shower. please remove this from your site, it is NOT a real hotel the only thing real about the place is the price and it is real expensive for the closet they rent you as a room,,,,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belalcazar

La mejor opción cerca de la embajada

Posted May 17, 2017
La atención fue súper, todo lo acordado se cumplió, la limpieza excelente. Fue mi mejor opción.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con excelente servicio al cliente

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
La experiencia fue buena, aunque la habitación que se nos proporcionó era más pequeña que la que aparece en las fotos de la página
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA CEJA ANTIOQUIA

excelente ubicacion y servicio muy bueno

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
MUY AMABLES Y EN GENERAL EL PERSONAL TIENE UN TRATO MUY FAMILIAR LO QUE HACE QUE LA ESTADIA SEA MUY AGRADABLE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Demasiado ruido

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel ruidoso, muy pequeñas las habitaciones, parece una vecindad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels
Todo bien. Sería aconsejable colocar un tapete en el piso del baño, porque es resbaladizo y evitar un accidente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2011 on Hotels