Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Near the airport

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Hotel is about 10-20min drive from the airport. Beds are uncomfortable and there was a loud music that went on until early morning. I suppose I got what I paid for, luckily I was only there for a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruido

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Se escucha mucho ruido por las noches que no te permite dormir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fine for an airport stop-over

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very good value for money. Staff on reception were very nice - however waiter at breakfast was pretty moody. Perfect for an airport stop-over. Taxi driver told me the area is very dangerous and not to go out at night. So if you want a comfortable bed for a reasonable price then this is fine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Néstor from Guatemala

Un Hotel regular

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Pues todo estuvo bien en cuanto a limpieza y atención, lo malo es que no tienen servicio de taxi después de las 8PM y nosotros llegamos a las 9PM, la cama un poco dura me cobraron 8000 pesos colombianos mas de impuestos lo que no me pareció, señal WIFI muy deficiente la zona se ve algo peligrosa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great for what it is.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly very helpful staff. Close to airport. Cheap. Room was simple but clean. Paid around US$20 for the night (stayed 7 hours).
Cons: Shower had no hot water. Wi-Fi was only working in reception area.
Location: No your typical tourist area. Went for walk which I enjoyed looking at 'real' Bogota. Felt safe - plenty of police etc.
Had late departing flight and wanted somewhere to shower & maybe have hour or so sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

close to airport

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: It is close to the airport, has a shuttle, and includes breakfast.
Cons: not sure
Location: It is in a nice neighborhood, but I think most of the city's attractions are a little far.
I like the hotel. It was quiet, has a shuttle from the airport, and included breakfast. Unfortunately, I had to wait an hour for a driver to get to work so he could come and get me. But I didn't confirm my arrival time with the hotel before I left, so I am going to take the blame on that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge Enrique from cali

visita

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
muy bien el personal muy amable y pendiente del turista en cuanto a su estadia y movimientos gracias
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keven from Schweiz

Nicht empfehlenswert

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren lediglich eine Nacht dort und sind am nächsten Tag gleich weitergeflogen. Das Hotel ist sehr ringhörig und die Umgebung ist schlecht. Zudem empfehlen wir das Restaurant zu meiden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pablo Jesus from Caracas

Sobre el Hotel

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lo único malo fue que la localización no era muy adecuada, era un sitio que no se podía andar de noche porque era algo inseguro y que el Wifi del hotel era muyu deficiente donde me quedé, pero del resto limpio y bonito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Murtaza Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels