Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Good location, very nice staff. Good breakfast, clean and big room, it is real that the shower is small but it was no problem for me!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medellin

Ok hotel excellent ubication

Posted Nov 17, 2015
The hotel ubication is pretty good close to everything, but the bathroom was really small, the shower was a bit small. The hotel staff pretty nice but from the room you can lisent everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: breakfast, tv channel variety, location, staff was extremely helpful
Cons: sound proofing, bigger shower
Location: You're close to everything, maybe a bit far to walk for some stuff but just a short cab ride away from every tourist attraction.
The hotel is in a great area. It's close to all the major attractions. Can't complain about that at all. The breakfast is an actual full breakfast, fruit, coffee, fresh juice, cereal, bread, eggs. It was a nice surprise in the morning. The staff was extremely accommodating and nice.If you stay along the major road, it gets loud. I didn't mind it but my girlfriend hates noise so we moved rooms, which had no issues. The bed was a little stiff for my taste but my girlfriend loved it and slept like a baby. Also, the tv had great variety if you just wanted to relax for a bit. I got caught up on "The Walking Dead" lol. The only real complaint is that the shower is small, very small. It's just big enough for one person but you couldn't really move around in there. I think it was as big is the little closet but the water was hot and the pressure was good. I'm sure other rooms have a bigger shower but we just got stuck with that one. That's pretty much it. The staff really made up for whatever was lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by liliana from Ibague

Buena estadia

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
En general estuvo muy buena la estadía. Sólo requería trabajar en la habitación con Internet y se caía la señal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernando

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Es un lugar limpio, acogedor, buena vista la del cuarto que me entregaron, clima agradable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Angelica

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
La limpieza principalmente del baño no fue buena
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan from Barranquilla

Uno de los peores hoteles donde he estado ...

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel a simple vista se ve muy bien , pero cuando entre esperaba algo muy similar a las fotografías y no fue así . Me toco una habitación con vista a la carrera 7 , la ventana tenía todo el vidrio roto lo cual me pareció muy peligroso . Por otro la ducha del baño es diminuta . Ahí ninguna persona puede ducharse cómodamente . Es más debería estar prohibido rentar esa habitación ! Pregunte en la recepción por una nueva habitación y la respuesta de la chica en el lobby fue ; lo sentimos todos los baños del hotel son exactamente iguales . Ya había hecho el pago de mi habitación y no podía hacer nada más . Después de eso pregunte si tenían room services para el desayuno y la respuesta fue un rotundo NO . Ni si quiera evaluaron la posibilidad de conseguir algo de comer y hacérmelo llegar a la habitación. Por otro lado pregunte por un late check out y aunque había quedado en confirmarme sin ningún problema , al día siguiente me dijeron que había un grupo de 100 personas llegando a las 2:00 pm y tenían todo el hotel copado. Creo que no era cierto . Solo que no querían que estuviese más en el hotel . En fin mu experiencia fue horrible en este hotel . El sistema de televisión por cable es pésimo . Jamás volvería a este hotel y tampoco lo recomendaría nunca !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hi

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Staff are really nice and speak very well English. Toilet is on the small side but huge shower. Def would stay here again. H
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adriana from Medellín

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
La estadía fue muy comoda y el servicio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels