Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good relation price - quality

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: So paceful
Cons: Breaksfast, they could offer mere bread!
Location: is nice,
We spent a night, The firsti floor es suite noisy, but the attention of the staff was warm an the breakfasr despite is simple is nice. Bathroom and shower was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotek in a quite zone

Posted Apr 17, 2016
It was awesome, I would stay there again. The staff was kind to us
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by ROCIO GALINDO, Hotel Management
Cordial saludo: nos complace que todo nuestro servicio fue de su entera satisfacción, lo esperamos nuevamente para que disfrute de todos nuestros nuevos servicios como city tours, nuevo menú de comidas. et:
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Servicio

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Deben mejorar el servicio de agua caliente
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PESIMO, NO VALIDARON LA RESERVA DE HOTELES,COM

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
PESIMO, AL MOMENTO DE PAGAR NO ME ACEPTARON EL PAGO DE LA TARJETA DE CREDITO QU HABIA HECHO POR HOTELES.COM, ME TOCO PAGAR EN EFECTIVO AL HACER CHECK OUT POR QUE SENCILLAMENTE NO AUTORIZARON LA RESERVA DE HOTELES.COM. CONOCI EL HOTEL POR MEDIO DE TRIVAGO Y LUEGO POR HOTELES.COM Y EL HOTEL NO LES REMUNERO NADA A ESTAS DOS PLATAFORMAS QUE ME AYUDARON A CONOCERLOS.
3 out of 5
by Wilmer from VENEZUELA

MAS O MENOS

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Digamos bien pero yo penze que las camas eran matrimoniales grandes y me salieron con una pequeña.....el desayuno fatal pan frió no había otro tipo de acompañamiento queso,mantequilla etc.
4 out of 5
by harry Alexander from villavicencio

agradable

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Agradable
4 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Conrado from Medellin

Dos Inquietudes

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Todo lo que tubo que ver con el Hotel fue muy bien, con lo que no estoy de acuerdo es con la compra, que pedi una habitacion para un adulto y un menor y me liquidaron dos adultos y un menor y esto no se pudo arreglar, siendo un error de la persona que hizo la reservacion, ha y tambien nos incluyeron el sercicio de transporte del aeropuerto en la compra y este hubo que pagarlo por a parte al conductor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cartagena

Good value for the night.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Price, close to airport, clean, helpful staff.
Cons: Fine for what it is.
Location: Residential neighborhood. Not a lot of restaurants or shops nearby. However, very close to Colferias where many conventions are held.
Nice small hotel and worked well for a one night stay between flights. Within a 15 minute cab ride from the airport. Small but well equipped, clean and tidy room with everything you need. Staff was very helpful. Price was a good value. There isn't an elevator so we were pleased to have a ground floor room since we had a number of suitcases.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels