Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hice hotel, no places to eat in the evenings

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Cons: Friendliness of some of the staff
Some staff friendly and helpful. Staff not well informed about how to get services like cabs to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2015
It Is my third stay. The exact word.is excelent I highly recomend Oceanía
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Mar 21, 2015
No wifi in the rooms, many guests did not have wifi and for the price of this hotel it's not worth it . During the day has good bilingual staff. At night the guy did not want to even help us with our bags ! Not worth the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights with my friends. The room and bathroom were nice and appeared to be very clean. Unfortunately, the walls are very thin and you can hear everything going on outside of your room. The location of the hotel isn't anything special, you're far from anything touristy. I definitely would not recommend walking the streets at night near this hotel. The staff is very nice and the breakfast is fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

This hotel's staff are so bad.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
This hotel's staff are so bad. when I was check out to different price more expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

cercano al centro, aunque no es buena zona

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: la cercanía con el centro. la persona que prepara el desayuno si es muy amable y con una actitud de servicio mayor a la de los demas.
Cons: la amabilidad y atención del personal
es un hotel que price-performance cumple, la zona no es la mejor, no tiene A/C en las habitaciones, para la mayoría de las cosas tienbes que bajar tus mismo a la recepción por i.e. secadora, plancha, cobijas, la atención de la recepción es amable pero nada que exceda expectativas y que te invite a regresar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niteroi , RJ

Hotel bem no centro de tudo.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Ele fica bem no centro dos pontos turístico. Pra direita o museu do ouro e o comércio. Pra esquerda a zona rosa e a zona T.
Cons: Prospéctos com informações para turistas, como restaurantes, casas de show e pontos turísticos.
Gostei muito do hotel , seguro, limpo, bom café da manhã. Ele fica bem localizado. Experiência positiva. Recomento esse hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mala experiencia

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Location: fea zona
La zona es muy fea, ni me aloje, me informaron en el aeropuerto que es una zona de prostitucion y vagabundos, lo que comprobe al otro dia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pésima ubicación y mal servicio

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pésima ubicación y mal servicio. Los dos días que estuvimos no funcionó el internet. Las fotos de las habitaciones lucen muy diferente a la realidad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mex DF

Bien por el precio

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: El precio.
Cons: Que haya agua caliente siempre, no sólo a veces.
Location: Hay museos cerca y el centro no esta lejos, pero la zona puede ser solitaria en la noche.
Por el precio no se puede esperar mucho, en general está bien el hotel, sólo tiende a no haber agua caliente, sólo a veces en las mañana, pero a veces ni eso. El internet a veces funciona más o menos a veces muy lento, es un poco ruidosa y fría la habitación, lo zona un poquito peligrosa, pero yo sólo me quejo de la falta de agua caliente. Ah, el desayuno termina a las 8:30....