Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Quality hotel in fairly quiet area

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I stayed in this clean and professional hotel for 5 nights. Generously-sized room with a great view of the mountains. Hotel staff were always attentive and friendly. All spoke English well which can be a big relief for someone negotiating Bogota who can't speak any Spanish, like me. Cleanliness of the rooms was impeccable and the breakfasts were impressive. I cannot fault the hotel itself. The area is fairly upmarket and Parque 93 is within a short walking distance. It is a quiet and seemingly safe area, compared to downtown. Taxi takes about 40mins from the airport, traffic dependant. Overall, a great experience for a first timer in Bogota.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nestor Fernando

Amazing!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Cuatomer Sevice was beyond amazing!! Great location close to restaurants
4 out of 5
by Anderson de Jesus

Great in Chico

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay. As always the service from the staff was outstanding with them being available for everything needed. The room was tidy and clean although the AC took a while to work properly. It is a really great choice of hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately will not stay ever again. Was treated poorly and disrespected. Upon check-in I was asked if I was registering my accompanying girlfriend. I said no. Didn't think I needed to register her, since I was the one who booked the room for two adults and was paying. The next day I receive a call in my room from the front desk, that I had an extra person in the room with me and that there was going to be an extra daily charge. I was appalled. Fortunately I had a confirmation booking receipt that showed that I listed two adults. I had to go downstairs and show them the actual receipt. They said that all guests that stay at their hotel need to be registered for safety reasons. I informed them that the person at the front desk upon my check-in didn't inform me of this hotel policy. I am American and I have travelled to Colombia before and never had to do that at any other hotel. I was made to feel like I was a dishonest person and embarrassed. It ruined my day and weekend stay, especially having to see their faces every day at the front desk. Then that same evening I arrive back to the hotel to a complete power outage only in their hotel. I had to be escorted with my girlfriend, by a hotel staff and flashlight, up dark back stairways up four floors. Then the lights came on. This place is not for me. Good luck with your decision to stay here. There are lots of other hotel choices in the Parque 93 area. Especially one's that have better wi-fi also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: nice, clean, friendly and safe
Cons: more TV channels
Location: really close in walking distance range to shopping and restaurants, safe side of the city.
stayed for two nights by accident, really nice and very safe hotel, would recommend any day of the week.
5 out of 5
by David from Puerto Vallarta

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was awesome. Great staff, comfortable room and convenient location. Only complaint was lack of quality WiFi in room. Extremely slow WiFi in room, only .2mb, lobby was super fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Exclusive and excellent hotel
4 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

excellent

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: All
Cons: the Shampoo ad the soap
Location: great place to stay
I spend the best time at the hotel, I will stay again there.