Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great location & very budget friendly

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The guy who greeted us at the front desk was fantastic! We really enjoyed him! And great value room rates.
Cons: The address for the hotel in the Uber app was wrong, so if you entered the hotel name instead of address, you were taken to the wrong place.
Location: Botero museum, gold museum, Monserrate
Loved the area - though at high altitude, the hill leading up to the hotel had us huffing & puffing as we walked up! The staff was great, though oddly stingy about extra towels. Very friendly, though, and sociable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Encantador

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Seu aspecto geral é muito bonito, tornando a estada muito agradável. A cama é extremamente confortável e não dá vontade de sair dela pela manhã.
Cons: A iluminação poderia ser melhor. Como a decoração é escura (Madeira e tijolos) fica difícil até mesmo se escolher uma roupa, mesmo durante o dia.
Location: Razoavelmente próximo aos museus e outros pontos turísticos, mas prepare-se para subir ladeiras.
O hotel é pequeno, mas as instalações são criativamente dispostas, minimizando bastante esse problema.
4 out of 5
by Ake from Stockholm

Mysigt men lyhört.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Vi spenderade 8 nätter på hotellet. Det var vänlig personal och bra rum, men väldigt lyhört. Alla gäster förstod inte det utan trodde de var ensamma på hotellet. Öronproppar rekommenderas. Frukostutbudet blev ensidigt i längden, trots nu juicesort varje dag. Backen upp till hotellet är utmaning, inget för handikappade.
4 out of 5
by Antonio Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war hell uebernacht weil das Licht durch den Vorhang leuchtete
4 out of 5
by Karl-Ulrich from Vaihingen

Stilvoller Ort der Beschaulichkeit in Bogota

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Ein - nicht nur für kolumbianische Verhältnisse - ungewöhnlich sauberes und gut geführtes Hotel. Bei der Dekoration besticht die Liebe zum Detail. Einzig laute Gäste könnten die Ruhe des Ortes stören (bes. bei den Zimmern im EG)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena relación calidad precio

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Bien ubicado, cerca de los museos. Limpio y agradable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moossburg, Bayern

Bogota war Herlich

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Wir hatten vier schöne Tage in Bogota und im Stadtteil Candelaria. Unsere Ausflüge nach Zipaquira mit dem Bus und Monserate zu Fuß waren super. Wir machten auch die Biketour bei Bogota-Biketour mit, war richtig gut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small, a bit chiily, charming

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room was cold until the heat is turned on at night. The hill leading up to hotel should be considered for those any problem with walking, respiratory. Ot'S steep! Good service. The hotel is small, but charming.
5 out of 5
by José Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels