Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO

perfect location nice please

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: everything!
Cons: reception people can be a little more friendly
Location: close to stores, shopping, restaurants, churches, bars, etc
Very nice , location, good service , nice restaurant on the site, good transportation service, comfortable and clean room, great welcome area with large sofas to meet with friends, tasty food, room service, wonderful experience I will stay again and recommended to everyone, ride to airport 15 minutes very early in the morning and around 35 to 40 during the day...nice area north of the city...Thank you for everything I enjoyed my stay...my driver to the airport very punctual and professional Rolando Murillo..Gracias!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big rooms

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Rooms are big and clean. Good minibar. Morning newspaper.
Cons: Bathrooms are outdated. Aisles are dark and lighting in rooms is dim. No coffee in the room. Breakfast buffet choices are very limited.
This hotel is located near highways and intersections making it hard to find when you look fro it the first time. Nothing much around the hotel. All action and shopping is a few minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good location

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location, Service
Location: Hotel Taxi available, easy to catch yellow Taxi
Nic Hotel in good location, quiet rooms, good breakfast buffet, restaurant offers good food selection. very friendly service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to everything you want to see.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Cons: tissue boxes in room
people were friendly, clean hotel, close to everything i would stay there again. restaurant is good to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CR

Nice hotel in a safe zone

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We had a very good time in Bogota. The transportation staff are very friendly and we had an excellent guide tour Oscar. Highly recommend him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The service was excelent

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Location: Wonderfull !
Really ,is very nice the hotel,the staff is very kind and my girlfriend and me we was very happy whit the stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Close to everything great breakfast great staff parque 97 suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel and excellent location

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: VIP fruit basket
Very friendly and helpful staff, room very clean and comfortable, buffet breakfast simple but good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Experience

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: High Customer Service Standar. Excellent value per dollar !
Location: Great location , close to nice restaurants and attractions in Bogota.
I have never had the time to write reviews but I am doing it just because I felt incredibly amazed with Parque 97 Suites. The facilities are clean, modern and well-maintained. They offer a variety of food between Colombian and international dishes. Everything was delicious starting from their breakfast buffet which always includes typical pastries, variation of fruits, and any cravings you have in mind! They are always attentive to your desires and they make them come to reality. My husband, daughter and I loved their high-quality service standards. All the employees are trained to serve with a smile on their face, doing the best they can to please you. Even though there is a construction project nearby, the noise is not permanent. We were in the seventh floor so that wasn’t an issue for us. We loved the comfortable beds, pillows and sheets. There is no doubt, this hotel is the best place you can choose to stay in Bogota. I truly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and Nice located Hotel in Bogota

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: The restaurant is good.
Cons: The poor TV channel options.
Location: The location is good for business travel, close by taxi to Zona T and other good rumba areas. Also next of shopping areas.
Great quality and service for the price. Very well located, even with on going work in the streets in the neighborhood. One comments is the poor channels option on the TV (DirecTV) if you stay late or stay for a rainy weekend it is necessary to have more TV channels.