Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cali

Buena ubicación

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Es bastante acogedor, el aseo esta muy bien, el personal es excelente y muy cálido. Te hacen sentir siempre bien atendido. La comida también es buena. Recomendado ya que también tienen disponible conductores en caso de que necesiten transportarse en la ciudad o las afueras.
5 out of 5
by Louis F from Levittown, NY

Nice hotel in Bogota

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with a friendly, courteous staff. My wife and I love the breakfast which takes place on the 8th floor of the hotel with a nice view of the city. For this type of hotel in the States you would easily pay at least 3 to 4 times, it was worth it. Much thanks to Adolfo at the front desk, he was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Afonso from São paulo

Ótimo hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel era muito bom em termos de serviço só não tinha ar-condicionado
4 out of 5
by autumn from Woodbridge, NJ

Nice Hotel with easy access to airport

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and an easy ride from the airport upon arrival to Bogota. It was definitely a cab ride away from the colonial area/ historic part of the city, as well as the "upscale" neighborhood where you an find high end shops, many restaurants, etc. Although the cab rides are no more than 10,000 pesos each (about $3 USD) to get to the most notable attractions one must take a cab. The hotel was very clean and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was that I didn't know that there was no air conditioning - however the windows opened and a nice cool breeze came into the room to allow for a good sleep. I would stay here again on my next trip in!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My first hotel in Colombia

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is a clean hotel, but the space of the room is smaller than I think. Also the location is near the road so my mom didn't sleep well at the night. The breakfast is nice and gave me a happy first morning at Colombia. Oh! I think the light in the room is so dark, I prefer lighter room. Anyway the staffs in the hotel are willing to help you if you have any problem.
5 out of 5
by Juan Carlos from La Paz Bolivia

Muy buen Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Una atención excelente. Mucha cordialidad. Desayuno buenísimo
3 out of 5
by FRED G from CLT

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
SMALL HOTEL ,SMALL ROOMS, NOTHING GOOD IN WALKING DISTANCE MAYBE GOOD FOR 1 NIGHT NEAR AIRPORT
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by BEATRIZ from PUERTO RICO

Estadia corta

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Solo estuve para ver familiares nonouedo dar detalles de sitios cerca, pero muy buen trato desayuno completo y hotel. Cerca de Aeropuerto.
3 out of 5
by Nayeli from Cancun

Experiencia regular

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Mi estancia no fue muy buena los ultimos dias, dado que el hotel se quedo sin internet por 2 dias haciendo mas complicado el poder laborar igualmente el servicio a la habitacion lo realizaban tarde o por partes.