Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midwest

scammers. DON T book this hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything.remove staff
I usually take the hotel embassy park in bogota which is super but it was not available so i took one down the road. hotel platinum . they charge you for things you never had. i signed a receipt for 47000 for a (not eatable) dinner. at check out it was 84000. if they call a taxi for you it one that charges your double the standard rate. they charge for things in the room that i never had. as i said that i have a list of the things that i had the guy. locked the door and refused to let me catch my plane. a friend stayed for 5 hours in the room with me as we had things to discuss. they charged me for another person for a full day.???????? people are rude and only try to find a way to scam you I go to bogota very regularely and always had pleasant experiences with hotels albeit hotel platinum is a scam. DON T BOOK IT. try embassy park. i highly recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, New Zealand

Great stay close to the Airport.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Beautiful hotel. Perfect for close to the airport. Great staff. They forgot to ring me for my early wake up call but I didn't need it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos from Medellin

buena opción

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Buena opción si se necesita estar cerda de corferias o el centro de Bogotá, incluso para estar verdad del dorado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
a 50 metros frente de corferias. con parqueadero y excelente desayuno La ventana de la habitacion muy grande y en la mañana entraba demasiada luz deberian instalar blakout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Location: three blocks from American embassy, close to restaurants shops, huge mall...
The price was inexpensive for a good style hotel, nice and friendly staff, very helpful, restaurant service and food amazing, I definitely would recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gustavo from Pereira

pésimo hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Pésimo hice mi reserva llegue a altas horas de la noche y la reserva la habían cedido que irresponsabilidad, solo espero que no la cargaran a mi tarjeta de crédito. Jamas volveré a ese hotel y ademas difundiré mi experiencia entre mis amigos, de mi empresa nadie tocara una baldosa de ese hotel nunca mas.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

しょうじきに書きます。カルフェリアスにいくのなら了

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
付近の交通が沢山でホーンも煩い。 空港近くのハビタンスは近いのに。 飛行機の音すらしない。 スイートさんはうるさかった。 近所のコンビニとピザ屋さんは評価できるかな? 始めから高値設定して割引感を出すなんて いやらしい
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis Gabriel from Bogotá

Muy buen servicio a bajo costos

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien. Los colaboradores del hotel nos atendieron muy amablemente, el desayuno estuvo delicioso. Muy limpio, el baño muy bien adecuado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Platinum Suites.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Food was expensive in restaurant