Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel bien ubicado

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y las habitaciones.
Location: Zona T. Centros comerciales y restaurante.
Buena ubicación, excelente servicio y personal, nos ayudaron y despejaron nuestras dudas. Centro comercial cerca, la zona T a una distancia caminable. Camas cómodas. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Great location

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice hotel that meets the standard of what fine hotels used to be. Elegant but no ac in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Reservas, Hotel Management
Good morning Mr Frank. Receive our warmest greetings. We want to thank your comments in our Expedia site. Hope to have you in our Hotel once again. Best regards! Fernando Camargo C. Bookings Coordinator.
5 out of 5
by Lourenço

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Suszette from Panamá

Comodidad y relajación total !

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel , la atención y todo lo que visitamos estuvo de maravilla . Volveríamos al hotel Portón sin duda . Una zona muy tranquila , después de cenar caminamos hacia el hotel y eso es un plus !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to "zona rosa"

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Excellent place nice staff and they always have transport yo anywhere you want to go
5 out of 5
by carlos r. from CARACAS

EXCELENTE HOTEL Y ATENCION PERSONALIZADA

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
MUY BIEN, EL SERVICIO DE TAXI EXCELENTE
5 out of 5
by Louis

Pleasant & safe property

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is a luxurious boutique type hotel. It used to be a discrete alternative which was very valuable from a safety point of view. It remains very safe but is now well known. Excellent service and very comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by Melvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quito

Nice hotel but not worth the price

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: The restaurant is good, very well served and a beautiful atmosphere. The living room is also very well decorated, with some antiquities.
Cons: The rooms are not very good, the mattress of the beds are not good either, the amenities are poor for the price you pay for.
Location: This is probably the most important thing of the hotel, this is just 10 minutes walk from the hotel to get to Centro Comercial Andino.
It is very well located, just close to shopping centres, restaurants. The restaurant of the hotel is very well decorated, a nice ambiance, so are the living room. The rooms are not at the same level of the social areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels