Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central, buena opción

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel pequeño, confortable y con buena atención, el desayuno es fresco con fruta y huevos a elección, ideal para trabajo o incluso para algunos días en la ciudad en familia. Bien ubicado, cerca de corferias y la embajada americana, a pocas cuadras encuentras algunas opciones de comidas sin problema. El único pero que le veo es que el lavamanos es muy pequeño.
4 out of 5
by OSCAR from Canada

A good hotel in Bogota !

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Had a a great stay !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

better than the expensive high profile hotels

Posted Sep 29, 2015
The hotel is small and a bit off the main tourist zones which for me was perfect. The staff is small in line with the hotel but incrdibly attentive. The rooms are well set up and the bathroom was as awesome with strong hot water. The only recommendations would be put at least a chair on the balcony which would really add to the overll set up. Also having a mini kitchen with cookware but not providing plates/glasses/ forks ect seems pointless. You can get them by simply calling room service but not sure why they don't come standard with the kitchen. Apart from those 2 issues it was a great stay at a very reasonable price for what you get. Walking distance to both super market and lots of restaurants and great service
4 out of 5
by Arturo

Cerca aeropuerto

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bueno tienen un poco de decidía como falta de toallas en el baño, se sale el agua de la regadera u la meseta a las 10 am en punto quita todo y no te pregunta si quieres algo Más por que ya van a recoger , el desayuno muy escaso
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Max from São Paulo

Terrible experience.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
I booked this hotel and received a confirmation. Upon arrival, they told me it was fully booked and moved me to another hotel, which they said was better. Well, it was really bad. Then the following day, they still wouldn't give me the originally booked room, so I had to book myself in a different and distant hotel. To top it all, they didn't credit my Hotel.com Reward for the night I stayed with them. Avoid at all costs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
love the location love the people who gave great service the only thing is that you have to double check and what is in refrigerator because we got charged for something we didn't eat but overall was good
4 out of 5
by Mark from Barranquilla

A wonderful hotel and great value for money.

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel could do with heated floors as stone tiles in Bogota get cold. The eleavator was out of order for a few hours which made transfering bags ackward. Otherwise, I love this hotel. I always stay here when arriving and leaving Bogota, sometimes my family join me and we stay a few extra days. The airport to hotel and back transfer is also excellent and almost the same price as a taxi. Much safer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels