Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Karlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on CheapTickets
Great staff, close to museums, points of interests and buses stations.
3 out of 5
by Antti J.

OK hotelli hieman huonolla alueella

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotelli itsessaan ihan ok ja olisi varmasti kalliimpi hieman paremmalla alueella, kuitenkin jos alueen huonot puolet unohtaa on se itseasiassa melko lahella kiinnostavia kohteita paremmalla alueella keskustassa. Hinta/laatu suhde suhteellisen hyva. En ottaisi lapsia mukaan talla alueella sijaitsevalle hotellille.
5 out of 5
by Thibaut from Voisins le bretonneux

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel tres propre, personnel tres accueillant . Prévoir 25000 COP pour aller à l'aéroport Privilégié une chambre qui ne soit pas du côté de la carrera 10 (assez bruyante) Très bon rapport qualité prix en centre ville et proche de la carrera 7 (rue piétonne touristique)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mx

MUY INSEGURO

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: El desayuno fue pasable y el trato del personal.
Cons: Yo creo que la limpieza de los cuartos un poco y las cortinas del baño. Deberían poner puertas.
Location: El lugar por la noche es muy inseguro, en el día es muy transitado y si alguien va a descansar es la peor opción es muy ruidoso por la calle principal
Llegamos por la noche al hotel, desde que llegamos a Colombia nadie conocía el hotel ni el taxista, y llegando a la zona muchos homeless tirados en el piso, no pudimos ni salir a cenar después de un viaje de 5 horas. Fue horrible! En el hotel el servibar, solo tenía salchichas enlatadas.
4 out of 5
by Marko V.

Hyva perushotelli

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Mukava hotelli ok sijainnilla. Pikkutunneilla kantsii kulkee taksilla!
1 out of 5
by yaoting

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Guter Einstieg

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Wir hatten einen guten Aufenthalt. Das Hotel liegt nicht direkt im Zentrum, hat aber direkt gegenüber eine Haltestelle. Die Angestellten waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
by i like2party

fantastic location

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Orbitz
It was a great spot for street food. Just a few blocks from the big street market.
4 out of 5
by fernanda EC

quick trip 4 days

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on CheapTickets
It was a very clean hotel, the people who work there are very nice. The only incovenient i found it was when we wanted to stay more days at the hotel, they weren't so clear about it and they charged me more than the agreement but in general it was a good place to stay.