Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

TERRIBLE !!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Very noisy, the beds are extremely hard, and the costumer service was very rude and unprofessional!!!! The only reason why I opted to stay was because it was for one night and the hotel was clean. Definitely not worth the money.
1 out of 5
for Families
by Federico Icaza from Mexico

Hotel muy descuidado

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
Grandes fallas de mantenimiento y falta de actitud de servicio del personal. La atención es amable pero no resuelven ninguna de las peticiones. Goteras en el techo a las cuatro de la mañana por dos días seguidos tuvimos que cambiar de cuarto a otro donde el escusado no servía. Los cuartos exteriores son muy ruidosos, especialmente en la noche. La luz de los cuartos es muy tenue y no se puede leer. El internet tiene muchas fallas y sólo funciona en la recepción
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by Raphael from Daejeon

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Il se trouve pas loin de sites touristiques de la ville.
Cons: La lumiere dans chambres
Location: Musee National - 10 minutes a pie, le centre historique La Candeleria - 20 minutes a pie
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by Graham from Vancouver, CANADA

Excellent service from staff and good quality room

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Staff were always happy to provide info, call a cab or even assist with ordering delivery food.
Cons: Restaurant hours are pretty limited. I arrived before 9pm and the restaurant was already closed. The following night it closed before 7pm.
Location: Close to Gold Museam and Trans Millenio rapid transit station is right in front of the hotel.
The rooms are quite good for the price but the best thing about this hotel is the extremely friendly and helpful staff from the front desk to the bell boy. I arrived in a taxi without money to pay for it expecting the hotel to direct me to an ATM nearby. As there was none open in the area at that time of night, the staff at the front desk lent me money to cover the cab until I could get to an ATM later that evening. The staff was also extremely helpful in providing info, arranging for taxis and even helped me order delivery food as the hotel restaurant was closed at the time i wanted to eat.
4 out of 5
by usuario from colombia


Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ilse

Muy cerca de museos, atracciones y shoping.

Posted Dec 9, 2012 on Hotels
Me encanto el Hotel, repetire la visita.
2 out of 5
by Phil from Pompano,FL

No maintenance or poor management !

Posted May 29, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hard to say
Location: No opinion
I got at the hotel almost 2 :00 PM, at the room I had no papers saying what numbers to call if you want to talk to the front desk or make calls, the shower had no hot water, just after 4:00 PM I had it, I could not close the bathroom door, (door didn't fit the frame well), cant flush the toilette, (little water, slow flush and takes a long time to fill again), lights at the room was terrible, just a couple choices at the hotel restaurant and a poor breakfast. Day after I left and went to other place.
1 out of 5
by pollito from Tokyo, Japan

Employees are the worst hotels.

Posted Jan 26, 2012
Laundry service is requested and it receives on a start day, and it is not washed, if it arrives at DC and the load is arranged. It is felt as most employees are doing dissolution of personality by the younger age group, and he does not understand even minimum morals called a customer and an employee. Although conditions of location are very good, the thing with worst employees is a difficulty.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by Luisa from Lima, Perú

Un hotel céntrico y económico

Posted Jan 14, 2012
El hotel queda en un sitio céntrico. Las habitaciones pares tienen vista al Santuario de Monserrate, de noche se ve muy bonito, ya que va cambiando la iluminación, y de día, la blanca iglesia destaca en la montaña llena de altos árboles. El desayuno está incluído y hay variedad de opciones. Hay 3 computadoras con internet al sercicio de los huéspedes, gratis. La limpieza es muy buena. Los muebles son cómodos y las habitaciones son amplias, al igual que el baño. Hay un surtido de cosas para escoger del minibar como para baño. El precio es excelente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels
not a nice area, not really close to anything. no wifi in the rooms. construction everywhere.