Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel is close to differents turist places

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Arount the hotel are not safety área. It is close to differents tourist places but at night is not safety.
4 out of 5
by Karlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on CheapTickets
Great staff, close to museums, points of interests and buses stations.
1 out of 5
by yaoting

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by i like2party

fantastic location

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Orbitz
It was a great spot for street food. Just a few blocks from the big street market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fernanda EC

quick trip 4 days

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on CheapTickets
It was a very clean hotel, the people who work there are very nice. The only incovenient i found it was when we wanted to stay more days at the hotel, they weren't so clear about it and they charged me more than the agreement but in general it was a good place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

TERRIBLE !!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Very noisy, the beds are extremely hard, and the costumer service was very rude and unprofessional!!!! The only reason why I opted to stay was because it was for one night and the hotel was clean. Definitely not worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Governor Horton

A bargin in Bogota...

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Orbitz
The staff was very supportive with tips on how to make it around time. Great customer service, and an excellent location to visit some sites which are in walking distance. The complimentary breakfast wasn't bad either. I'd recommend this hotel to those who want quality without paying an arm-and-a-leg. This is my hotel of choice while in Bogota.
1 out of 5
by every nic has been used

hotel review

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Orbitz
staff unable to speak english, central location however at night street is a bit dodgy. room was below average for executive suite. No hot water, very weak shower. room was old, dirty walls
1 out of 5
by Delmo

There is not a three-star hotel.

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Orbitz
This hotel is not prepared to receive a tourist accustomed to three-star standard. The facts: Number 1. The network wi fi does not work. This is not possible. Number 2. As the wi fi did not work, I dealt with the manager to exchange for another service. I chose to wash and iron my clothes. The clothes come washed, but not ironed. Number 3. Is very clear that the hotel offers airport shuttles. Not true. The most that the hotel does is call a taxi that the guest has to pay. Number 4. The staff does not speak English. The staff needs more training in hospitality function.