Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Al F.

I had to leave 3 days early.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Orbitz
The water pressure in the bathroom was not good. To make it WORSE I had to take a cold shower the first 2 nights because there was no hot water, so I had to check out. - Bogota is over 8000 ft. high and hence cold. The room is cold. I did not warm up or fall asleep until after 3 a.m. I would have left on the 2nd. day, but I was told it would be fixed. I came back the 2nd. night and it was the same. They said my card would be reimbursed for the price of the remaining 3 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buena

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Buena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buena

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Buena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bueno

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bueno los servicios
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pésimo servicio del encargado de la recepción

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
El señor de la recepción, el domingo 20 de Septiembre al medio fue lo más grosero y descortés. Llegamos a las 12 del medio día y el check-in era a la 2 pm. No me dejó entrar el carro al estacionamiento, no me permitió bajar las maletas, ni me ofreció la cortesía de dejarme ingresar al menos al lobby con mi señora para comer algo. Su respuesta fue "Usted ya pagó, el check in es a las 2 pm, DE MALAS". Es una experiencia desastrosa, muy distante de la calidad de servicio que recibo en otros hoteles en Bogotá. Pésimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juan from Quito

Gran estadía

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
El personal del hotel es muy amable y listo para ayudar siempre, una mención especial a Andrea, recepcionista, muy amable y suave en su trato, pero todos bien. Las instalaciones no son de lujo pero son bonitas, funcionales y limpias, es un sitio relativamente tranquilo de Bogotá. La relación costo beneficio es excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Nice Hotel good costumer services

Posted Sep 13, 2015
If i come back to Bogotá for vacations I will take the Same Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location , great service

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
beautiful hotel is great location, nice setting with bar and patio. Great customer service from Miss Andrea, she's the only one who speaks English and it makes the stay so much more pleasant. She should definitely be promoted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Silvia from Montevideo

Viaje de negocios

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel correcto para viaje de negocios. Corresponde con 3 y 1/2 estrellas. Habitación correcta, limpieza adecuada, desayuno no muy variado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leonidas from Neiva

informacion inadecuada

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
no coincide lo que ofrecen por internet con los servicios prestados