Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Feb 5, 2017
comfy, super nice breakfast, quiet environment, good service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curacao

Good basic hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and good situated
Cons: Internet connection variation in breakfasts restaurant longer open at nights
Location: two/three shopping malls close by, bus stop walking distance and taxi's at the door, all the time
We had a good stay, the hotel is good , safe situated and staff was professional and friendly. We had breakfast, that was good only every day the same. I had difficulties with the internet connection, you have to sign in every day and I had trouble signing in, the hotel staff was very helpful with it, but I had to go to them every morning and that was irritable. They have also a small restaurant for the evenings, very helpful at nights, nice people and friendly.
1 out of 5
by Deivy Andres

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Poor service, they tried to miss sell me to optional insurance. Tried to charge me for things I had no eaten. Very poor experience and would not recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The want to charge me for a second person for stay in the room $50 extra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newyork. ny

It does not have good amenities

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It does not have good amenities bathroom small. No wifi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location with best service !

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
The Manager is the best ! He knows how to take care of clients and you can see that he wants to please at his clients
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs FL USA

Very noise next to a kennel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The cheking was horrible, we arrived a litle earlier than 2:00 pm and had to wait until that time to check in. To later learned that the checkin was at 1:00 pm as a hotel flyer posted in the room stated it. The front office attendant who checked us in, was very rude, telling us that it was the hotel policy and that she was there to make sure it was followed. The bathroom was not too cleaned either, there was mold ind the shower walls as well as on the room walls, and the door's lock was broken making it impossible to locked at night. The sound proofing of the room very bad as you could hear the people next to our room snore, and a dog facility next to the hotel, making very hard to sleep. When checking out I noticed some charges added to our room that we didnt recognize, but were removed The kichen attendants were very nice and acomodating when ordering or having breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Felipe from Atlanta

Excellent

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
I has a good expirience.. All the personnel was very helpful and polite
2 out of 5
by Al F.

I had to leave 3 days early.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Orbitz
The water pressure in the bathroom was not good. To make it WORSE I had to take a cold shower the first 2 nights because there was no hot water, so I had to check out. - Bogota is over 8000 ft. high and hence cold. The room is cold. I did not warm up or fall asleep until after 3 a.m. I would have left on the 2nd. day, but I was told it would be fixed. I came back the 2nd. night and it was the same. They said my card would be reimbursed for the price of the remaining 3 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Nice Hotel good costumer services

Posted Sep 13, 2015
If i come back to Bogotá for vacations I will take the Same Hotel