Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curacao

Good basic hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and good situated
Cons: Internet connection variation in breakfasts restaurant longer open at nights
Location: two/three shopping malls close by, bus stop walking distance and taxi's at the door, all the time
We had a good stay, the hotel is good , safe situated and staff was professional and friendly. We had breakfast, that was good only every day the same. I had difficulties with the internet connection, you have to sign in every day and I had trouble signing in, the hotel staff was very helpful with it, but I had to go to them every morning and that was irritable. They have also a small restaurant for the evenings, very helpful at nights, nice people and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from caracas

Hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Tiene excelente ubicación se puede andar a pie centros comerciales cerca comida la verdad volvería a hospedarme allí
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Greit for en kort periode.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Hotellets personal var veldig hyggelig og hjelpsom til alt. Renhold derimot på hotellet er ikke så mye å skryte av. Rer opp sengen av og til, bytter ikke sengetøy alltid og vasker ikke ordentlig. Vi måtte skrive en lapp om at de måtte ta søppelet da det var overfylt og stått i flere dager. Frokosten fikk vi ikke prøvd pga det ikke var mer egg igjen (som var av varm mat).. vi så kun 3 stk som satt i restauranten.. Vaskehjelpen kom plutselig i 7-8 tiden med rene håndklær og skulle fylle opp minibaren og gikk rett inn. Vi gikk brukte ikke så mye tid på hotellet ellers da Colombia er et helt fantastisk land å oppleve :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy satisfecho

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aceptable

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Cargos adicionales, wifi no funciona, mucho ruido interno,
4 out of 5
by SANDRA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Tranquilo y personal atento

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: La disponibilidad del personal a apoyar y solucionar cualquier detalle. Es un excelente lugar para estar con la familia.
Cons: Ofrecer alguna cortesia de llegada.
Location: Las plazas comerciales quedan cerca, sin embargo la zona centro como el aeropuerto están lejos. Si estarás más de dos días en bogota es una gran opcio
Excelente zona para salir a caminar, lugar tranquilo y excelentes habitaciones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Precio bueno, hotel mas o menos bueno, es muy frio y la comida es muy limitada, de resto esta bien.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mario Jose from Barranquilla

Bien ubicado a buen precio

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
En general todo estuvo bien, es un hotel bien ubicado cerca de centros comerciales y en una zona agradable. Las habitaciones no son lujosas, son funcionales.