Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newyork. ny

It does not have good amenities

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It does not have good amenities bathroom small. No wifi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs FL USA

Very noise next to a kennel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The cheking was horrible, we arrived a litle earlier than 2:00 pm and had to wait until that time to check in. To later learned that the checkin was at 1:00 pm as a hotel flyer posted in the room stated it. The front office attendant who checked us in, was very rude, telling us that it was the hotel policy and that she was there to make sure it was followed. The bathroom was not too cleaned either, there was mold ind the shower walls as well as on the room walls, and the door's lock was broken making it impossible to locked at night. The sound proofing of the room very bad as you could hear the people next to our room snore, and a dog facility next to the hotel, making very hard to sleep. When checking out I noticed some charges added to our room that we didnt recognize, but were removed The kichen attendants were very nice and acomodating when ordering or having breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

El servicio es terrible, el personal irespetuoso.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: nada.
Cons: El buffet, mejorar el estado de las habitaciones y cambiar el personal.
Location: ubicacion buena, actividades buenas.
La ubicacion es buena pero el hotel no esta bien dotado en las habitaciones ni en el lobby. El personal no es colaborador ni cordial con el huesped. El buffet muy pobre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Hotel bien ubicado y buena atencion

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: La atencion, la limpieza, la ubicacion, facilidad de acceso, el desayuno.
Cons: Ampliar las camas a tamano queen o king
Location: Hay varios centros comerciales cerca,
La atencion fue muy buena, de todo el staff solo una persona no estuvo muy amable, pero en general excelente Sandra y Jesus en la recepcion se portaron excelentemente y la que nos atendio en el desayuno tambien, la comida excelente.
2 out of 5
by harold

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Es un hotel antiguo , el servicios no se destaca por nada realmente no es recomendable
3 out of 5
by JOSE ANTONIO from Barcelona (España)

Aceptable

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
En general tuvimos una buena estancia. El desayuno incluido también aceptable. lo único que nos hace bajar es que sale muy poca agua del grifo del baño.
3 out of 5
by Gloria from Medellin

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Regular, nada que mejoran los desayunos, ni el cable de la televisión que es horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

estancia hotel santa barbara

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
fatal la atencion del personal pesima los desayunos pesimos son fatales necesitan variedad y que el personal sea mas atento definitivamente no lo recomendio ni lo recomendare a mis clientes
3 out of 5
by Guillermo

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Regular: citofono no funcióna, sanitario defectuoso
4 out of 5
by CESAR JULIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels