Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Friendly staff wrong location

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Elevator was broken so we moved to Salitre Real down the street same owners. Rooms were clean, staff helpful and friendly. Internet didn't work in rooms . Area is 15 - 20 min drive to downtown. There is a corner store, also money exchange right next door. Staff walked us to Pizza restaurant down street. Hamburger place across street. Run down buildings nearby, area looks rough not best impression of Colombia. Prices too high for location and facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Small rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARIA E from Medellín

Fabuloso, me hospedaría nuevamente

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Estuve 2 noches en el hotel y me pareció excelente, por servicio, calidad y precio. La ubicación es fabulosa, cerca al aeropuerto y el centro de la ciudad. Se los recomiendo!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ASIM GIRISH from Panama

Good hotel for the price

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location and very helpful staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guy from Miami

cheap motel

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely no 3 1/2 stars hotel, The stuff was very nice even they don't speak English . The walls are very thin and you can hear everything from the outside even in the hallway Or in the next room . The beds was OK even if it was not so comfortable .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sans plus

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Tout bien sauf petit dejeuner pas assez copieux. Et facturation bizarre au niveau du frigo chambre et des communication telephoniques car on me facturais pendant trois jours suivant de mon seul appel des motants exorbitants sans avoir utilisé le téléphone. Sinon pour le reste juste bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No fue tan bueno como parecia

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel espectacular, sin embargo hay una serie de detalles que afectaron significativamente mi experiencia, la puerta del baño no era fácil de abrir y cerrar por lo que era muy complicado ir a la ducha, adicionalmente aun cerrando bien la puerta de la ducha cuando me bañe siempre me encontré al salir con un baño enlagunado. Adicionalmente, aunque en la reserva decía que tenia derecho al transporte desde el aeropuerto o terminal me lo negaron por ser una promoción, aun cuando en la reserva decía estar incluido
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ruidos y vibraciones

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
La relación precio calidad no es la adecuada: durante toda la noche se sentía una vibración fuerte y los ruidos de la calle. Alcanzan hacer incómodos. Al mismo tiempo, el baño es muy pequeño y por el precio de este hotel se pueden conseguir mejores en Bogotá. La gente es amable y esto ayuda a la experiencia de quedarse en este hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Substandard rooms

Posted Sep 8, 2015
The staff was excellent but the hotel room was atrocious. The sheets were dirty; so much so that I requested another room. The next room had an unclean bed as well. I just slept in my cloths for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels