Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Safe and Convenient Location. Modern and Clean.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The hotel is well-maintained and very comfortable. Even though the location is out of the old town (La Calendaria), the Museo Nacional transmilenio station is directly in front of the hotel, making it easy to go to the main tourist area. I also felt safe roaming around at night, seems to be a safe area. There's also a convenience store in front of the hotel, and a couple of fast food restaurants nearby. A few blocks away, there's a mall and a supermarket. For the actual hotel, it is clean and well-maintained. All of the amenities that you could possibly need are available (blower, aircon, safe box, Internet). Considering the price that I paid for, it definitely exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy agradable

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: esta cerca del centro, puedes ir a pie sin problemas.
Muy comodas las habitaciones, limpias y seguras. La atenciòn del personal es muy amable. Me gustò el servicio de taxis que ofrecen, es una tarifa accesible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fortaleza - Ce

Positivo

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: museus perto, restaurantes idem e local seguro
Otimo hotel, boa localizacao e bons funcionarios. Recomendaria para todos os turistas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel en Bogota junto a Museo Nacional

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Hotel bien ubicado, tiene restaurante, habitaciones pequeñas pero bien distribuidas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guarulhos

Agradavel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Acessibilidade
Cons: O custo do café da manha
Location: Bem acessivel
Não tenho nada a contestar, atendimento muito bom, bem localizado.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medellin

AC without heater

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The place and price is perfect.
Cons: AC with heater
It would be better to have the heater in the cold weather, otherwise it gets colder at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice close to downtown, transportation.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed many times. Inexpensive. Convenient. Close to restaurants. Within walking distance of good public transportation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santo domingo

Excelent for the price specially on weekends

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Excellent for that price! Specially on weekends the have a lower price... Very centric and everything new
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel next to my guide's house

Posted Jan 7, 2014
I got food poisoning in Bogota, and had to stay an extra day, and the hotel was very accommodating. thank you hotel ibis museo, bogota
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Miami

Muy bueno

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels
Excelente.