Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The room was super warm, I couldnt sleep. Its super expensive, it doesnt worth it. The charge me for taking to my room the breakfast who was included. That service a 3 stars hotel do it free of charge. Very disappointing experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Rodolfo Schierloh – General Manager, Hotel Management
Your comments are very important to us; we are doing follow up of your feedback to unsure the best service and to work that this doesn’t happen again. Best regards, Rodolfo Schierloh – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: location
great location if you walk to the North. An affluent neighborhood with lots of embassies , shops, restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Séjour agréable au JW Marriott Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Le confort de la chambre, de la literie en particulier. Salle de sport relativement modeste mais suffisante.
Cons: La qualité du petit déjeuner peut être améliorée.
Location: Quartier sûr pour y déambuler, avec restaurants et centre commerciaux à proximité. Les lieux touristiques se trouvent à plusieurs kilomètres au sud.
Choix de cet hôtel en raison des commentaires positifs des voyageurs, et du besoin de confort après un long vol: nos attentes furent pleinement remplies. Grand hôtel international, service empressé et rapide, tarif acceptable en raison d'une promotion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great food, nice staff people

Posted Nov 9, 2015
There's a new restaurant (Asían Food), it was great, delicius, not only the food but the staff, very pleasant. Good menu, several options. For me, excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Selma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

EXCELENTE en todos los sentidos

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, uno de los mejores hoteles de Bogota
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Great hotel, nice location in quite zone. Very good for business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon break in BogotA

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and great service. If you're. It there for business the neighborhood isn't that exciting. Though, it does seem safe.