Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Excellent hotel. Great location. The staff was very friendly and the room was very nice. A great choice for Bogotá
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Very clean in a very good neighborhood. Excellent breakfast buffet and a nice little bar on site with live entertainment at times made for a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Excellent Property - 5 Stars

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay Bogota. We felt very safe at this hotel. The staff was professional and very courteous. Come prepared to speak some Spanish since most Colombians don't speak English. Google Translator came in handy. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
by Tami

Superb Hotel - First class all the way

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful with everything. The only thing I was upset about was learning that all my colleagues paid $40 less per night than me - thanks Hotels.com!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Close to many sights downtown. Nice staff. We have a 1 year old boy and the staff made our stay very easy for us.
5 out of 5
by Marcelino

Amazing hotel and service

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Just perfect. People were very kind, the hotel was great and all the services were amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bogota's best hotel ever

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Staff focus on details is out of this world. From the moment you enter they pamper you with attention
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melanie from Houston, TX

Lovely Business Hotels with Luxe Features

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel several times before, and I will continue to use it as my go to business hotel in Bogota. The service is great, and it feels luxurious. I especially enjoyed the club level lounge breakfast, and the WIFI is better than most free WIFI offered at hotels. The location is also ideal, as it is within walking distance of my business associates' Bogota offices.