Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL, USA

One of best hotels I have stayed at

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Cons: I woke up late and they did not fix my room one night
Great location. Service was friendly food at restaurant was a bit pricey but you pay for what you get. I will return and this is my go to hotel when visiting Bogota. Spa steam room and indoor pool were also great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The JW Marriott was great! The food at the hotel as well in Bogotá is consistently of the highest quality. The staff is helpful and friendly. The Zona G and Zona Rosa neighborhoods are within walking distance. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Marriott!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The room was super warm, I couldnt sleep. Its super expensive, it doesnt worth it. The charge me for taking to my room the breakfast who was included. That service a 3 stars hotel do it free of charge. Very disappointing experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Rodolfo Schierloh – General Manager, Hotel Management
Your comments are very important to us; we are doing follow up of your feedback to unsure the best service and to work that this doesn’t happen again. Best regards, Rodolfo Schierloh – General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: location
great location if you walk to the North. An affluent neighborhood with lots of embassies , shops, restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Séjour agréable au JW Marriott Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Le confort de la chambre, de la literie en particulier. Salle de sport relativement modeste mais suffisante.
Cons: La qualité du petit déjeuner peut être améliorée.
Location: Quartier sûr pour y déambuler, avec restaurants et centre commerciaux à proximité. Les lieux touristiques se trouvent à plusieurs kilomètres au sud.
Choix de cet hôtel en raison des commentaires positifs des voyageurs, et du besoin de confort après un long vol: nos attentes furent pleinement remplies. Grand hôtel international, service empressé et rapide, tarif acceptable en raison d'une promotion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great food, nice staff people

Posted Nov 9, 2015
There's a new restaurant (Asían Food), it was great, delicius, not only the food but the staff, very pleasant. Good menu, several options. For me, excellent!!!
5 out of 5
by Selma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels