Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Close to many sights downtown. Nice staff. We have a 1 year old boy and the staff made our stay very easy for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bogota's best hotel ever

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Staff focus on details is out of this world. From the moment you enter they pamper you with attention
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL, USA

One of best hotels I have stayed at

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Cons: I woke up late and they did not fix my room one night
Great location. Service was friendly food at restaurant was a bit pricey but you pay for what you get. I will return and this is my go to hotel when visiting Bogota. Spa steam room and indoor pool were also great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The room was super warm, I couldnt sleep. Its super expensive, it doesnt worth it. The charge me for taking to my room the breakfast who was included. That service a 3 stars hotel do it free of charge. Very disappointing experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Rodolfo Schierloh – General Manager, Hotel Management
Your comments are very important to us; we are doing follow up of your feedback to unsure the best service and to work that this doesn’t happen again. Best regards, Rodolfo Schierloh – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: location
great location if you walk to the North. An affluent neighborhood with lots of embassies , shops, restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great food, nice staff people

Posted Nov 9, 2015
There's a new restaurant (Asían Food), it was great, delicius, not only the food but the staff, very pleasant. Good menu, several options. For me, excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Great hotel, nice location in quite zone. Very good for business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Family Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015
We were given access to the executive room, which turned out to be great, because if we got in late with the kids we were able to give them a quick dinner there and then put them to sleep. The staff is very accomodating and helpful, and will do anything they can to make your stay a pleasant one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
I had a friend who stayed with me overnight they charged me 150$ though it was double occupancy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Libia from Sydney Australia

Amazing service!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The staff & facilities.
Cons: Nothing, everything was perfect.
Location: Location is good, not to far from the airport.
Beautiful hotel, very clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. I will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to my friends.