Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bogota's best hotel ever

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Staff focus on details is out of this world. From the moment you enter they pamper you with attention
5 out of 5
by Nelson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melanie from Houston, TX

Lovely Business Hotels with Luxe Features

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel several times before, and I will continue to use it as my go to business hotel in Bogota. The service is great, and it feels luxurious. I especially enjoyed the club level lounge breakfast, and the WIFI is better than most free WIFI offered at hotels. The location is also ideal, as it is within walking distance of my business associates' Bogota offices.
5 out of 5
by vicente

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott from NYC

Perfect

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints. Friendly bilingual staff and wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Sócrates from Medellin

Simplemente Excelente

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atención y colaboración de parte de todo el personal, habitaciones muy cómodas y excelente el servicio del Concierge Lounge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel. Good location and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL, USA

One of best hotels I have stayed at

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Cons: I woke up late and they did not fix my room one night
Great location. Service was friendly food at restaurant was a bit pricey but you pay for what you get. I will return and this is my go to hotel when visiting Bogota. Spa steam room and indoor pool were also great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The JW Marriott was great! The food at the hotel as well in Bogotá is consistently of the highest quality. The staff is helpful and friendly. The Zona G and Zona Rosa neighborhoods are within walking distance. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Marriott!