Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Matias from Buenos Aires

Un excelente lugar para hospedarse

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
La experiencia en el Hotel La Mansión fue extraordinaria. Todo estaba listo para mi llegada, me fue asignada una habitación en el segundo patio interno. El hall daba a una fuente con dos hamacas colgantes bajo un techo de vidrio que permitia ver el cielo . La ventana que daba al frente opuesto de la puerta permitia la entrada de luz natural y un panorama de un primer patio externo repleto plantas y flores de todos colores. El personal no pudo haber brindado mejor servicio, un desayuno completo (huevos, frutas, arepa, cafe, jugo), cena rica, bien servido. Inclusive me enfermé durante mi estadía y me sirvieron un "aromático" que sería un te de hierbas con frutas naturales adentro, recomiendo que pidan uno aunque no se sientan mal! En administración me asesoraron sobre viajes locales, recorridos turisticos, sugerencias de lugares para comer, siempre extremadamente amables. Mi experiencia en La Mansion fue muy agradable y no dudaría ni un segundo en hospedarme con ellos nuevamente.
5 out of 5
by Marialejandra from Panamá

Maravilloso

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ubicado en una excelente zona, el hotel es pequeño pero lindo y acogedor, con desayuno incluido, wifi y excelente servicio por parte del personal. De seguro me quedaré en mi próxima visita a Bogotá.
5 out of 5
by Leandro from medellin

Buena atencion

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Siempre que voy la atencion es excelente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diago, CA

Our Best Hotel Experience In South America

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Simply professional, clean, inviting.
We stared our second phase of our Around-the-World with a luggage mishap (Lost/delayed) from LAX To Bogota, Colombia. Upon our arrival the staff assets our situation accurately providing support, suggest and quickly contacted the airline for a status report. With their help and support, we got settled in, feed, and made to feel at home. Before breakfast the next morning our bags had be located with a promise delivery to the hotel later that afternoon. All the staff Zuly, Luz, Victor, Graclila, and Sandra made our stay memorable. The hotel is close to all the service we needed, with public and taxi service very easy to access. I would recommend this hotel!!! If you want a great Ajiaco made with loving care have Luz the chef make it for you. Very good!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mala experiencia

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
El lugar era acorde a lo publicado, lo ùnico que cuando comprè el servicio el precio publicado en pesos argentinos no coincide con el facturado, casi el doble. Además se ofreció en la página de hoteles pensión completa y en el hotel solo nos dieron el desayuno. Ellos aducen que nunca ofrecieron ese servicio, y a pesar de charlar lo en persona con la ge gerente no cursaron lo pactado. Nos prometieron copiar los mail cursados a Hoteles.complejos pero nunca lo hicieron y no nos dieron respuesta alguna ni de Hoteles.con ni del hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Clean and safe.
Cons: Bigger beds, bigger breakfast.
Location: It's far from almost everything.
The hotel is located in a quiet but remote part of the city, far from tourist attractions. The breakfast was so tiny that we wound up skipping it at the end of our stay. The beds were tiny. But the hotel was clean and safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Diana, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest: Than you for your review is an opportunity to to it better. We are located in one of the best and peacefull neighborhoods in Bogotá, near to the favorite attractions as Parque93 (5 min), Usaquen (10 min), Andino-zona rosa (15 min) and the most important malls Unicentro (10 min) Sta Barbara (10 min). Yet, it is true, we are far away from downtown and historical quarters, but you can be there in less than 25 minutes by bus. There is no much attraction in downtown after 6pm, and it could be a little dangerous to be there afterhours, so is a great choice to be in a better quarter and just go downtown to visit our famous Gold museum for example. About our breakfast we are surprised about your complain because the standard include juice, fruit, coffee, tea or chocolate, a bsket with 3 assorted breads with jam and butter, eggs with additions like ham, cheese, mushroom, corn (no charge for this). We are evaluating if there was a missunderstanding or a lack of information from our staff. Eventough, we are introducing changes in our breakfast to wide the choices for our guests. Thank you again, for taking the time to tell us how to improove the experience to our clients. We expect to have you again.
5 out of 5
by mike from Miami

Amazing place

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and amazing location ... Good price
5 out of 5
by PATRICIO from cancun

excelente opcion

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Muy recomendable. Mi vuelo de Mexico llego a las 4 am...al hotel llegue a las 6 am y aun asi me recibieron y hasta checkin me dieron a esa hora. La chica de recepcion Kelmi, super servicial y atenta. Y el transporte al centro excelente en el Transmilenio. El barrio muy agradable, residencial familiar.
5 out of 5
by Luis fernando from fresno

buen hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel a muy buen precio