Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by EDUARDO from GUAYAQUIL

EXCELENTE!!

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación, la atención perfecta, nos recomendaron un servicio de transporte con el cual hicimos un tour de 12 horas, preguntar por Don Samuel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wahrscheinlich mein größtes Hotelzimmer je...

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ist 20 Minuten vom Zentrum entfernt (ohne Verkehr), aber sehr angenehme Wohngegend. Für Taxis manchmal etwas umständlich zu erklären - eine komplizierte Einbahnstraßenregel und das Faktum, dass das "Madisson" bis vor kurzem ein Park Inn by Radisson war, helfen da nicht gerade. Insgesamt sehr angenehme, Sauna und Dampfabad 24 Stunden am Tag verfügbar, ebenso Gym, und RIESIGE 2-Zimmer-Appartments. Jederzeit gerne wieder, tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama city, Panama

Excellent experience!!!

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Usually when you book hotels in the internet you get a very good price but at the end there is always something that doesn't work as expected.......well, this hotel filled all expectations!!! Location definetely a plus, room extremely comfortable, bathroom very nice , clean and fancy, all the staff has been helpfull, efficient and very corteous.....breakfast is a plus: very nice buffet and superb staff at breakfast. If it weren't for the gym which was a little bit too small and kind of outdated I would personally grade the hotel as a 4.5 stars. I loved it!!!
5 out of 5
by Kseniia from Tortola, BVI

We would love to stay there again!

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights in January and totally loved our spacious Grand Suite, the hotel neighbourhood and the services, including free breakfast. The hotel is conveniently located close to Parque 93 where we went for dinner, drinks and live music. You can also ask for a taxi/tour service if you need to get around the city or would like to visit must-see attractions outside of Bogota.
1 out of 5
by Gloria cardenas

un desastre terriblemente malo

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
mala
5 out of 5
by jesus from texas

excelente

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location
5 out of 5
by MARIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Guatemala

Excelente atención

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
En general casi perfecto solo por el ruido de las fiestas y nos tocó en una habitación pegada a la calle mucho ruido, pero después de 3 días nos acomodaron en el primer edifico y ya pudimos descansar mejor, en mi caso íbamos con toda la familia, si es para jóvenes esta perfecto, el restaurante muy bueno y la atención del personal excelente, si lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
by Luis Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gustav from München

Sehr schickes Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Das Park Inn ist ein wunderschönes Hotel. Alle Gebäudeteile sehen aus wie neu. Die Zimmer auf schönen Teppichboden sind sehr groß und modern eingerichtet. Die großen, weichen Betten bieten eine sehr gepflegte Bettwäsche. Ein Flachbildschirm und ein Safe stehen auch zur Verfügung. Das saubere Bad bietet auch eine Badewanne. Die 2 Fenster im Zimmer lassen sich weit öffnen. Der Frühstücksraum befindet sich im Untergeschoß. Der Raum bietet bei dezenter Beleuchtung mit Kaminfeuer ein umfangreiches, geschmacklich einwandfreies, Buffet. Ein kleines Raucherzimmer sorgt auch für etwas natürliches Licht im Raum. Das Hotel liegt in einem sicheren Wohnviertel. Der benachbarte gepflegte kleine Park de la 93 ist tagsüber und nachts ein beliebter Treffpunkt bei den Einheimischen. Von Mc Donald`s bis zu schicken Restaurants, Bars und Discotheken ist hier alles vorhanden. Mit den Transmilenio-Bussen der Stadt (Haltestelle Vierrey)erreicht man schnell und sicher auf eigenen Busspuren die historische Altstadt bzw. das internationale Geschäftsviertel.