Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico, D.F.

Muy bien ubicado con un excelente restaurante

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: Poner un gimnasio. Tienen un club cercano use esta 100% incluido pero es un poco complicado por los tiempos de desplazó.
Location: Muy buenos restaurantes y centros comerciales. Es una zona segura y residencial. Muy agradable.
Nos quedamos el pasado julio del 2015 mi familia y yo. Disfrutamos de una excelente estancia, el hotel esta muy bien ubicado y cuenta con muy buenos servicios. El restaurante y el servicio es excelente. Muy buen desayuno y comida estilo griego. El personal y en particular el gerente estuvieron muy pendientes de ayudarnos y facilitarnos cualquier necesidad turística. Realmente un excelente hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Very nice hotel located in an excellent area

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Excellent hotel located in a safe and very nice area of Bogota. In overall the hotel is great, breakfast, rooms, attention, etc. The only turnoff was the taxi service of the hotel (white vehicles). We took one and the driver charged us with about the double of the regular service for that distance. We informed the front desk clerk and he promised to take care of further situations. Not the answer we were expecting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, only one bad experience

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Hotel very nice. The only down was they sent me to another hotel because it was overbooked. No really a nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Great hotel, staff are fantastic. We travelled with a 3 month old baby and nothing was too much trouble for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryan from Scarborough

Bogota at its best

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
From the moment we arrived Eduardo and his fantastic team made us exceptionally welcome. Nothing was too much trouble and all the staff were warm and friendly. This is a modern hotel in an ideal location for shopping at the nearby large mall. It also has a very convenient Greek restaurant which we also enjoyed. The hotel has a very high degree of security and we always felt safe both inside and outside. The best coffee in Colombia is served by Juan and there is an outlet just next to the hotel.Our room was exceptional with a very large bed. As tourists from the UK what struck us most was the amazing value this hotel offers along with the super efficiency of its staff. We have paid far more for much less in London. All large hotels should be like the Morrison.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Germán augusto from Ibague

Personal amable

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Buen descanso y excelente servicio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marina Del Rey, CA

Friendly comfotable stay in north Bogota

Posted Apr 9, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Morrison 114. The staff is very friendly (special thanks to Juan Carlos and Sebastian at the front desk) and there is plenty of English support for those of us with imperfect Spanish. My room was large and comfortable and attractive. Great shower. Pretty strong WiFi. Very good breakfast. My room was at the back of the hotel, where you get a nice view of the mountains, but also overlooked a nearby construction site. Noise started at 7 a.m. but the room was pretty well sound-proofed, and the noise didn't bother me much. There is complimentary access to a gym about a 12 minute walk away -- so it is a minor project to get there, but the gym itself is excellent. Neighborhood is safe and nice and convenient. Many nearby restaurants, especially on Calle 116, between Carrerras 19 and 15. About a ten minute walk through the park across the street to the nearest TransMillenio station to reach the main sights and museums (about 45 minutes away). Definitely enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gurminderjit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México D.F.

Hotel moderno y confortable

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Principalmente la atención del persona y la ubicación.
Cons: Nada en particular, es un hotel nuevo y por el momento todo es de primera.
Location: No es una zona turística si no comercial. Hay muchos locales y restaurantes alrededor y aunque está retirado, tiene accesos fáciles.
La atención del personal fue excelente. Todos muy amables y siempre al pendiente de nuestras dudas como turistas respecto a la ciudad. Las instalaciones de primera; nuevo, limpio, habitaciones amplias y modernas. Los desayunos muy buenos al igual que el café.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Anbefales!

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet har store rom med god komfort. Veldig hyggelig og hjelpsomt personale, som gjorde sitt ytterste for at vi skulle få et bra opphold. Kan absolutt anbefales om du skal til Bogotà!