Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Texas

Nice hotel in the middle of all the action.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: It's location and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: The beds could be softer.
Location: In the middle of all important shopping centers, movies, restaurants and casinos.
Colombia is a beautiful country. Bogotà is secure and the Rose Zone where our hotel is located is in the middle of all the important shopping centers and is two hundred feet from the restaurant/disco etc., Carne de Res. this restaurant has to be the number one restaurant in Bogotà. The hotel can help you make arrangement for any tour you may want. The tour guides are punctual, courteous and nolegable. Overall a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Hotel location and staff is excellent.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Stayed for two nights. Is surrounded by restaurants, malls and pubs. Everything is at walking distance. The bathroom is a little bit small but not a big issue. The hotel is very quiet and business oriented. The breakfast is very good. Staff excellent. Highly recomended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Cons: Your integetration System. I have made a reservation for 3 but the hotel only has 2 and pretend to cover the additional guest. We resever 2 twins
A sofa bed or a table bed? That sofa was harder than the floor. TERRIBLE Your integetration System. I have made a reservation for 3 but the hotel only has 2 and pretend to cover the additional guest. We resever 2 twins, we have 2 singles and one table like a sofa bed!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One yay,one nay

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Oldie.
Location: Food, shop, action.
Made a wrong non refund reserve, hotel did not facilitate day change. Left documents at safe, personal dispatched them to airport in a hotel service vehicle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta Cana

La mejor ubicación posible en Bogotá.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Hotel es bastante bueno. Internet es muy veloz y permite conectar cualquier cantidad de equipos. Desayunos son buenos, pero poco variables. Me gustó este hotel. Próxima ves lo eligo de nuevo.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EDUARDO from Mexico

Ha bajado la calidad en este hotel

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
me he quedado muchas veces en este hotel y definitivamente la calidad ha bajado hasta llegar al punto de la decepción, el internet es fatal y los aires acondicionados presentan fallas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EDUARDO from Mexico

it is still my first option in Bogota but...

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
I was for business travel. Eventhought the room is pretty confortable. The internet access was awful and the chair of the desk was a pain. Please check that
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación, pero muy ruidoso!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien ubicado en la Zona Rosa de Bogotá. Es de fácil acceso y conveniente. Pero tiene los siguientes inconvenientes: 1. La cama es muy dura y no tiene menú de almohadas. 2. Los fines de semana hace demasiado ruido, imposible dormir. Los que frecuentan el hotel saben esto por lo que se llenan las habitaciones en las plantas altas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent location

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Short stay, only one night , but i can say it s confortable hotel.Not enough hot water.