Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Cons: Improve the noise isolation of the rooms: sometimes the conversation of the next door can be heard easily .
Good hotel. Good food and pleasant site. Good accommodations and transport services. I really enjoy the breakfasts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Terrible staff

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Terrible staff attention, really rude, the front desk did not treat us well, I do not recomend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not the same as pics

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
you see the first pic all blue and spacious. It isn't. First room was given had a broken bathroom so it stank. Everything else was OK except those two facts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Really good hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff always ready to assist you on anything . Very polite and helpful even the hotel manager very professional.They made the travel experience a memorial one.We really appreciate your hospitality.We held a reception for thirty people and we had a great time at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price / Utility

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Short and Sweet. The condition of the rooms is not great. You get waht you pay for. Bathrooms are sparse. Towel size is small. The shower spit out 2 seconds of brown rusty water which made me think that the room hadn't been used in a while. Not good. The location of the outlets is not convenient for those of us that use laptops or mobile devices for work. This is definitely a more budget conscious hotel. Its just fine if you're only going to sleep there. The price is attractive but that's it.
5 out of 5
by Shermal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

very comfortable but go for meals outside hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff, comfortable room
Cons: Restaurant - food and service
Location: Mig mall with plenty of shopping and restaurants is within walking (15-20 min) distance
Hotel location is not too close to main attractions, but taxis are so cheap in Bogota, that it does not matter. Hotel staff is very helpful. They suggested day trips and called for car and drver. Make sure to reserve your car In advance if you want English speaking driver. There is big shopping mall about 20 min walk away ( probably $2 by taxi). We walked and it was perfectly safe, though you have to look where you are going, because sidewalks are all broken. And the reason we went to this mall is because we wanted a nice place to eat. The restaurant in the hotel looks nice, but the food was not, and service was terrible. In addition, the waitress did not speak English, so complains did not improve the food or service.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Paramaribo, suriname

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel in fair distance of shopping and nightlife
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Brooklyn

Mainly ok

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was on the whole, ok. There are great views, it's comfortable and in a good spot, close to the Transmillenia bus that goes everywhere but also close to the financial district which is quite swish and the Chapinero which is lively and has decent bars near the Andino Center on 82nd. The downside was the rooms. The first room I checked into was so dusty I immediately had an allergic reaction, within a half hour. When I called the front desk they couljdn't do enough to help me move rooms and note the issue. The next room was much better though there was definitely a smell in there the following morning, sort of like a shower drainage issue or something. It didn't bother me as much but was worth noting. Decent hotel but could probably get a more luxury hotel nearby for the same price.