Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Cons: Improve the noise isolation of the rooms: sometimes the conversation of the next door can be heard easily .
Good hotel. Good food and pleasant site. Good accommodations and transport services. I really enjoy the breakfasts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Terrible staff

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Terrible staff attention, really rude, the front desk did not treat us well, I do not recomend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

very comfortable but go for meals outside hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff, comfortable room
Cons: Restaurant - food and service
Location: Mig mall with plenty of shopping and restaurants is within walking (15-20 min) distance
Hotel location is not too close to main attractions, but taxis are so cheap in Bogota, that it does not matter. Hotel staff is very helpful. They suggested day trips and called for car and drver. Make sure to reserve your car In advance if you want English speaking driver. There is big shopping mall about 20 min walk away ( probably $2 by taxi). We walked and it was perfectly safe, though you have to look where you are going, because sidewalks are all broken. And the reason we went to this mall is because we wanted a nice place to eat. The restaurant in the hotel looks nice, but the food was not, and service was terrible. In addition, the waitress did not speak English, so complains did not improve the food or service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Nice hotel clase to business Area in Bogotá

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Execllebbt Staff, very kind. Fitness center: comfortable and good equipement. Spa: enjoyable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Disgusting

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: My previous experience with it was OK so i gave it a second shot.
Cons: AC, pipe system.
Location: Very well located.
The pipes where not working properly, had to wait to shower, when water was available, it was brown for the first 5 to 10 minutes. There is no sheets on the bed, only comforter. So you are either hot or cold... no AC in the room. The safe in the room did not work, it was replaced, but did not inspire confidence to leave things in the room. In there files there was no record of my previous stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin,

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Very good location for seeing Bogota. Food was nice. Good choice for a place to rest and see the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricardo from Santiago Chile

Meets requests

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Service, and personel
Cons: Rooms a bit dark
Location: God location
Not enough information on tax deduction if you are tourist instead of bussines men
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from TX

Good neighborhood for business travelers

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: Staff, food, great value for the price, good neighborhood
Location: walking distance to many restaurants, very short taxi to T district or Rosa district.
My second trip here and I was remembered by several staff members. Food is quite good and very reasonably priced. Good breakfast buffet with lots of fruit of high quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Average

Posted Apr 14, 2013
This hotel is very nice and the staff are friendly. The rooms are better then average and the breakfast in the morning is very good. However, at times the water in the bathroom shower and sink was brown. The only problem with this hotel is the internet. As soon as I arrived in Bogota my travel plans changes and I had to cancel/change many of my reservations. For reasons that no one at the hotel could answer many websites are blocked by the hotel. Expedia.com is one of those sites along with United.com and several others. If you are going to Bogota on a business trip I wound not recommend this hotel due to the slow internet. It is very slow and unreliable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Enrique from Guatemala, Guatemala

Good Location

Posted Mar 23, 2012
Pros: The attention
Cons: The Lobby appearence
Location: Not in a main location, but very near to prime locations
The Hotel is not in the best area but nevertheless it is conveniently located 5 blocks from Carrera 7 in which most of the convention Hotels and other bussiness destinys are,