Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maracay, Vzla

Excelente Hotel, Ubicacion y Trato del personal

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: La ubcacion del hotel es excelente, cerca de centro comerciales importantes en Bogota, y dentro del area de restaurantes y tiendas de media y alta gama.
Cons: Nada, si algo sale mal enseguida lo solventan. Una vez enviaron una comida a la habitacion mal cocida, llame y enseguida repusieron por el msmo plato totalmente nuevo
Location: Puedes ir al Centro comercial Andino y al Centro comercial El Retiro a pie. Infinidad de tiendas y restarurantes cerca, Pubs y cafes.
3 out of 5
by Marcela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Boynton Beach, Florida

Great Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great and anything we needed they went above and beyond. I needed Alka Seltzer and a member of the staff literally ran to the store and and brought some back within minutes.
5 out of 5
by Luiz Eduardo from Niterói

Excelente localização

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente localização para restaurantes e compras
4 out of 5
by Wilson Figueiredo de

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by OSCAR from Barcelona

Caos circulatorio

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ha sido una corta estancia en este hotel. La Zona es muy buena por su ubicacion. Pero debido al CAOS CIRCULATORIO de esta ciudad me quedo normalmente en la zona Salitre. Llegar a esta zona es muy dificil. El trafico impide disfrutar de la ciudad. Uno siempre sufre por no llegar tarde al aeropuerto. Mis mas sinceras felicitaciones al Concejal de urbanismo y movilidad del Ayuntamiento de Bogota.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from NYC

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I loved staying here! As an American who didn't really speak the language, I came to Bogota with a friend and this hotel was amazing. They really looked out for us, made sure we felt safe, comfortable and were very accommodating when we had questions, needed help with reservations and everything in-between. They even scheduled a private taxi ride/ sight seeing tour with one of their drivers so we could see and enjoy the city while feeling comfortable. The neighborhood could not have been more convenient either. I would highly recommend this hotel and definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Evelyn from Panamá

Lo volvería a elegir

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente! Servicio de primera desde nuestra llegada