Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from NYC

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I loved staying here! As an American who didn't really speak the language, I came to Bogota with a friend and this hotel was amazing. They really looked out for us, made sure we felt safe, comfortable and were very accommodating when we had questions, needed help with reservations and everything in-between. They even scheduled a private taxi ride/ sight seeing tour with one of their drivers so we could see and enjoy the city while feeling comfortable. The neighborhood could not have been more convenient either. I would highly recommend this hotel and definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Evelyn from Panamá

Lo volvería a elegir

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente! Servicio de primera desde nuestra llegada
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Very good overall. I recomend the same. The staff is very friendly and willing to help you every need you may have.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, very eficiente And courteous staff.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Location: The location is excellent...but as all hotels in this area it is important you ask for a room which does not face the front...
great location, staff very attentive, willing to do and help Nice room, good beds. Ask for a room off the street...the Zona Rosa is a wonderful area with rest, shopping, and nightlife...and hotels in this area suffer from noise....no matter where u stay in the area make sure you request a back room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Excellent location, walking distance to centro comercial andino, Andres Carne de res and many bars, wonderful restaurants and several boutiques. When I return to Bogota I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Orlando from Panama

Good Location and Service!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, close to Andino Shopping Center and lot of bars and restaurants! The service and food of the hotel were good overall! The hotel offers car transportion to main attractions out of town for a reasonable price! Dont miss the SPA and massage service. It was AAA+!
4 out of 5
by einar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, it was a good experience. Few issues with the lights in the room but it's all good.
5 out of 5
by Craig from Boca Raton

Great staff

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was excellent especially the front desk person Camille. She was awesome.
5 out of 5
by Paulo from Salvador

HOTEL BASTANTE CONFORTAVEL.ATENDIMENTO OTIMO

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Pessoal atencioso.Localização Excelente.Acomodações otimas.Limpeza nota 10