Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Very good overall. I recomend the same. The staff is very friendly and willing to help you every need you may have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, very eficiente And courteous staff.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Location: The location is excellent...but as all hotels in this area it is important you ask for a room which does not face the front...
great location, staff very attentive, willing to do and help Nice room, good beds. Ask for a room off the street...the Zona Rosa is a wonderful area with rest, shopping, and nightlife...and hotels in this area suffer from noise....no matter where u stay in the area make sure you request a back room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Excellent location, walking distance to centro comercial andino, Andres Carne de res and many bars, wonderful restaurants and several boutiques. When I return to Bogota I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Location, clean, the staff and transportation facility.
Location: Good! Shopping mall, restaurants, etc at walking distance. Feel is a safe area.
Good overall. Hotel staff were very kind and when I made check out I forgot a bag and they bring it to me before my departure. Location is very good, close to the action, but not too close. My only observation is that it was a little noise (guess for the location of my room).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Fantastic location

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Close to shopping area and night life within walking distance. Recomme their taxi service; very accommodating and reasonably priced. Would also recommend it for airport transport to and from. Rooms are modern and clean. Breakfast included has nice options including local food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston

Excellent location

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Spacious and clean rooms. Very friendly staff.
Location: Well located for Zona T restaurants and bars and also Clinica Country one of the best hospitals in Bogota. Easy to walk around the zone and find taxis
Enjoyed the stay - were there for a week. Staff very welcoming and obliging. Will return for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Great location and excellent accommodations.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Location, rate and great rooms with pleasant staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants of every type within walking distance and the Andino Mall 2 blocks away. Safe to walk in the area.
Checking was prompt and although i arrived early I was given a room. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gcmdv from Miami

good option

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Good location, near financial area and with good access to restaurants. Excellent service, good rooms, included wifi and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by walker from Tacoma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First visit to Bogata

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: location appearance and presentation was very good
Location: shopping and restaunts
In spite of the rain, hotel staff were very pleasing enjoyable during our stay.It was my first visit to Bogata and they made me feel very comfortable. Language was not an issue since most of the staf understood some english. Room was very comfortable and clean. Food was above average and coffe was the best.