Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great and safe location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location and big comfortable rooms.
Cons: Part of the hotel is located on top of one of the entrances of Hacienda Santa Barbara mall parking lot, which makes the room noisy.
Location: The hotel is on the mall which is nice and it has many restaurant options there. Also, is about two blocks from Usaquen which has a great night life.
The hotel is nice, rooms are big and comfortable. To me the areas for improvement are as follows: Part of the hotel is located on top of one of the entrances of Hacienda Santa Barbara mall parking lot, which makes the room noisy, car alarms going on at all times, trucks reverse signal bipping frequently and when mall security closed and opened the parking lot gate at 10pm and 6:30am respectively, the noise and vibration from the gate can be hear and felt in your room. Sound proof windows would be nice. The housekeeping insisted in "recycling" my used towels even after I through them on the floor, the towel appeared extended on top of the shower curtain instead of putting new fresh and folded towels. I had to personally asked for fresh towels to get them. The rooms are carpeted and I never saw the housekeeper with a vacuum.
5 out of 5
by enrique

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Disfrute la visita a Bogota y el hotel fue una parte importante
5 out of 5
by Luis

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Cool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and area

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a great hotel conviniently located in the heart of Usaquen wihin a luxury shopping mall, called the Hacienda of Santa Barbara. Usaquen, a vibrant city, is a suburban of Bogota, colombia. We enjoyed very professional and friendly services from all the employees of this hotel. I love the breakfast buffet where one can find typical Colombian food such as tamales and caldo con papa. Lovely lovey place. NH Hacienda Royal hotel will be my hotel when visiting Bogota, Colombia. Weitten this review from iphone on the go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great shopping and restaurant area

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hotel is adjacent to shopping mall and two blocks from Usquen, a restaurant district.
4 out of 5
by jean-Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Experience

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect, I will come back here!
5 out of 5
by LEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted May 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location with many options for dining and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Alexa from Miami Fl

In love with this hotel!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
I loved everything about this hotel, the service was great everyone was so nice, the room was always clean, they always went out of the way to provide great service! I went with my husband and our one year old and they had a crib for him in the room. I will defenitely come back ! Love love love! Ps: great view too, and food was delicious