Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jerome from Paris

Great business Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
A bit far from the main touristic attractions the hotel is anyway a great option. We had a suite, which was not super big but ok The spa was nice good equipments the gym is a bit small and the breakfast could improve a bit In general i would recommend this hotel which as a big mall next to it so Modern and quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ricardo Gutierrez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I appreciate your comments regarding our spa and location. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely Ricardo Gutierrez Guest Services
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything g excellent, except room temperature. The thermostat is just for decoration, since the hotel controls the temperature. Second night they brought us a fan, small for a desk!!! Third night we opened the window and it got a little better. They need to remove thermostat from rooms!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, FL

Great hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Great Hotel close to airport and restaurants and business district
5 out of 5
by Mauricio from Colombia

Good service and nice surrounding

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was really nice stay. Really near to good restaurant
5 out of 5
by FABIO from Rio de Janeiro

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel lindo, café da manhã maravilhoso, limpeza excelente!!! PERFEITO!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Colombia

Nice hotel in a central area of usaquén.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Everything was nice.
Cons: None
Location: Nice area of restaurants close by.
Close to where we have a meeting and very close to a nice area of restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

お勧めします!

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: 対応、設備、雰囲気
Cons: ちょっとしたものが購入できる店がほしい。
Location: ウサケン駅、Hacienda de Santa Barbara
入国審査に手間取ったため、ホテルには夜中の1時過ぎにつきました。 受付の方もボーイさんも気持ちの良い対応でした。ホテルの部屋も広さ、設備、静かさとも申し分ありません。 さすがに1年前までラディソンホテルだったころ、海外の要人が泊まったホテルだと思いました。 2度目の宿泊ですが、何度泊まってもよいホテルだと思います。 難を言えば、朝食がソフィスティケートされすぎている気もしました。 ビジネス街にあるホテルに週末に泊まったせいもありますが、「15時までいていい」と言われ、感激しました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Café da manha maravilhoso !
5 out of 5
by Hugo from Danville, California

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nos fue muy bien y queremos agradecerles su hospitalidad y trato. Gustosamente los recomendare a amigos que visiten Bogota.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

FABULOUS HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: The very helpful staff, the rooms, the amenities (great spa), breakfast buffet, location, just about everything.
Cons: nothing.
Location: The hotel is in walking distance to an outside craft market, two shopping malls and lots of restaurants.
My granddaughter was getting married in Bogota and the whole family arrived to celebrate Christmas and the wedding. We had 6 rooms. The rooms were upscale, clean and very comfortable. We are a traveling family and all of us commented on how wonderful the hotel was. Not one person had a complaint - which for my family is something! The breakfast buffet was one of the best I have ever been to with so many choices and beautifully presented. We ate in the restaurant one night and the food was excellent. I had room service a couple of times and that was also very good. We needed to organize vans and small buses for airport pickup, Christmas Day travel, tours of Bogota as well getting everyone to the wedding ceremony and then to the reception. Riccardo, the concierge, was incredible. He organized everything for us and we were well taken care of. My younger granddaughter was sick upon arrival and was able to manage to make it through the wedding but then got worse. Riccardo organized a doctor to come and then came with the doctor to translate and then had the prescriptions filled and brought to our room. The hotel is in walking distance to an outside market, two malls and many restaurants and cafes. It was ideal for us as we were able to walk to many places. The Colombian people are warm-hearted and kind and the entire staff at the hotel represented the true Colombian spirit. I definitely will stay here again!