Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Simple and comfortable
Cons: Everything was just fine
Location: Shopping small, hreat places to eat and a good flea markeg
It was a wonderful experience to spend sometime at the NH, it was close to several good places and nice areas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff. I couldn't of asked for better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware!!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Cons: Extra fees and hidden costs and customer service.
The hotel is great. Decent room, great breakfast, good location, nice pool. BUT!!!!, I will rate and continue rating poorly every single hotel that does this sort of thing. I booked via Expedia for my wife, my ten year old daughter and myself and the reservation said that ALL fees and taxes were included in the price. The bad experience started when I arrived at the hotel. They told me that the reservation only included an adult and a child so I would have to pay for an additional adult. US$30 per night. The girl at the front desk was rude and did not care at all about customer service. I was finally able to convince her with the printed voucher that it did include two adults. Then I was told that I had to move my car to another parking (different from the one they had told me to put my car in), or else I would be charged with a parking fee -which was supposed to be included as well- I did so, but my patience was running out. When we went to do our check out, they told me that I had to pay the 16% sales tax for Colombia per night. This again, was supposed to be included. This is a shady behavior of many Colombian hotels that purposely withhold this info from Expedia so that their fare seems better, but then they punch you with this beautiful surprise. It is a shame, because this would have been a 5 star review, if everything had gone smoothly. Be advised, your stay here will cost you more than you have budgeted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast included daily and good service overall. Nice hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel en Usaquen

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
buen hotel en zona residencial upscale, lejos del centro historico
4 out of 5
by LILIANA from bogota

Muy ruidoso

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es espectacular pero pasamos una noche terrible porque todo lo que sucede en los corredores se escucha como si fuera adentro. Las puertas de las demas habitaciones suenan muy fuerte y cada conversacion en el pasillo de oye.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ricardo Gutierrez, Hotel Management
Apreciada Huesped; Gracias por su retroalimentacion. Lamentamos que usted no hubiera encontrado el descanso que merece. Lamentablemente en las noches de su estadía contábamos con un grupo de jóvenes que a pesar de las advertencias no respetaron el descanso de algunos de nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos poder tener otra oportunidad para ofrecerle nuestro reconocido servicio. Atentamente; Ricardo Gutierrez Servicio al Cliente
4 out of 5
by Jerome from Paris

Great business Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
A bit far from the main touristic attractions the hotel is anyway a great option. We had a suite, which was not super big but ok The spa was nice good equipments the gym is a bit small and the breakfast could improve a bit In general i would recommend this hotel which as a big mall next to it so Modern and quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ricardo Gutierrez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I appreciate your comments regarding our spa and location. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely Ricardo Gutierrez Guest Services
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything g excellent, except room temperature. The thermostat is just for decoration, since the hotel controls the temperature. Second night they brought us a fan, small for a desk!!! Third night we opened the window and it got a little better. They need to remove thermostat from rooms!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, FL

Great hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Great Hotel close to airport and restaurants and business district
5 out of 5
by Mauricio from Colombia

Good service and nice surrounding

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was really nice stay. Really near to good restaurant