Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

FABULOUS HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: The very helpful staff, the rooms, the amenities (great spa), breakfast buffet, location, just about everything.
Cons: nothing.
Location: The hotel is in walking distance to an outside craft market, two shopping malls and lots of restaurants.
My granddaughter was getting married in Bogota and the whole family arrived to celebrate Christmas and the wedding. We had 6 rooms. The rooms were upscale, clean and very comfortable. We are a traveling family and all of us commented on how wonderful the hotel was. Not one person had a complaint - which for my family is something! The breakfast buffet was one of the best I have ever been to with so many choices and beautifully presented. We ate in the restaurant one night and the food was excellent. I had room service a couple of times and that was also very good. We needed to organize vans and small buses for airport pickup, Christmas Day travel, tours of Bogota as well getting everyone to the wedding ceremony and then to the reception. Riccardo, the concierge, was incredible. He organized everything for us and we were well taken care of. My younger granddaughter was sick upon arrival and was able to manage to make it through the wedding but then got worse. Riccardo organized a doctor to come and then came with the doctor to translate and then had the prescriptions filled and brought to our room. The hotel is in walking distance to an outside market, two malls and many restaurants and cafes. It was ideal for us as we were able to walk to many places. The Colombian people are warm-hearted and kind and the entire staff at the hotel represented the true Colombian spirit. I definitely will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel maravilhoso em todos os aspectos!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Eu achei uma experiência fantástica, bem localizado, equipe atenciosa e limpo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Had bad experience with front desk staff; really needs to be upgraded; once I reported my experience to Concierge and Hotel Manager, my group got the attention we were expecting. The rest of the staff, including at the restaurant, where we had breakfast each morning, bell men, etc. was great, with traditional Colombian courtesy. The hotel is beautiful and in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

各国大使館が隣接する快適・安心エリア。巨大スーパー隣接。ウサケンまでも歩いて行けます。

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Location: 歩いていける、ウサケンの日曜市は必見です。お土産やさんだけではなく、地元のファッション、雑貨などが展示されています。商品があんまりかぶっていないのもうれしいです。
ボゴタの中でもとても落ち着いた、各国大使館が近くに集まる安心エリア。ジム・スパ・プールを含め施設も充実しています。徒歩3分で巨大スーパーがあるショッピングセンターなのも便利です。日曜日の市場が有名な、お洒落なエリア、ウサケンまでも安心して歩いて行ける距離です。ただ、ダウンタウンからはちょっと距離があります。渋滞無しで20分(Uberで16,000ペソ)、渋滞ありだと1時間近くかかります(Uberで45,000ペソ)。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eugenio J from Sao Paulo

Great!

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Nice hotel for business

Posted Aug 16, 2015
It is an excellent hotel, I have stayed more than 2 months and I will do again. People are very friendly and services ate exceptional. It located in a perfect place for business, mall, restaurant and usaquen town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2015 by Rami, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Nh Collection Royal Teleport Hotel and having taken the time to share your experrience. We are pleased to see that you have enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you once again for your feedback; we hope we have fulfilled your expectations. We appreciate your positive comments about our hotel and our friendly staff. On behalf of our entire staff we thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you soon if your travel plans bring you back to Bogotá. We invite you to share your experience with millions of travelers around the world thru www.tripadvisor.com/reviewit Sincerely, Ricardo Gutierrez Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Lyon

radisson reconvertit en nh collection

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hotel. Calme, bien placé. Service excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stuart from Dallas

I will stay here every time.

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great horel. Clean and comfortable at a great price. Close to eating places and I felt safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Ricardo Gutierrez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at NH Collection Royal Bogota. We were pleased to note that you appreciated the cleanliness and comfort of our facilities, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future! We invite you to share your experience with millions of travels through www.tripadvisor.com/reviewit Sincerely, Ricardo Gutierrez Guest Service Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Lovely stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Excellent location and service! Very nice room and facilities. You can walk around and enjoy good restaurants and shopping centers. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2015 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your personal experience from your recent stay. We are happy to hear you enjoy your stay and our prime location. We look forward to see you in a near future. Sincerely; Guest Service Manager