Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, FL

Great hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Great Hotel close to airport and restaurants and business district
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Colombia

Nice hotel in a central area of usaquén.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Everything was nice.
Cons: None
Location: Nice area of restaurants close by.
Close to where we have a meeting and very close to a nice area of restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

お勧めします!

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: 対応、設備、雰囲気
Cons: ちょっとしたものが購入できる店がほしい。
Location: ウサケン駅、Hacienda de Santa Barbara
入国審査に手間取ったため、ホテルには夜中の1時過ぎにつきました。 受付の方もボーイさんも気持ちの良い対応でした。ホテルの部屋も広さ、設備、静かさとも申し分ありません。 さすがに1年前までラディソンホテルだったころ、海外の要人が泊まったホテルだと思いました。 2度目の宿泊ですが、何度泊まってもよいホテルだと思います。 難を言えば、朝食がソフィスティケートされすぎている気もしました。 ビジネス街にあるホテルに週末に泊まったせいもありますが、「15時までいていい」と言われ、感激しました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Café da manha maravilhoso !
5 out of 5
by Hugo from Danville, California

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nos fue muy bien y queremos agradecerles su hospitalidad y trato. Gustosamente los recomendare a amigos que visiten Bogota.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

FABULOUS HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: The very helpful staff, the rooms, the amenities (great spa), breakfast buffet, location, just about everything.
Cons: nothing.
Location: The hotel is in walking distance to an outside craft market, two shopping malls and lots of restaurants.
My granddaughter was getting married in Bogota and the whole family arrived to celebrate Christmas and the wedding. We had 6 rooms. The rooms were upscale, clean and very comfortable. We are a traveling family and all of us commented on how wonderful the hotel was. Not one person had a complaint - which for my family is something! The breakfast buffet was one of the best I have ever been to with so many choices and beautifully presented. We ate in the restaurant one night and the food was excellent. I had room service a couple of times and that was also very good. We needed to organize vans and small buses for airport pickup, Christmas Day travel, tours of Bogota as well getting everyone to the wedding ceremony and then to the reception. Riccardo, the concierge, was incredible. He organized everything for us and we were well taken care of. My younger granddaughter was sick upon arrival and was able to manage to make it through the wedding but then got worse. Riccardo organized a doctor to come and then came with the doctor to translate and then had the prescriptions filled and brought to our room. The hotel is in walking distance to an outside market, two malls and many restaurants and cafes. It was ideal for us as we were able to walk to many places. The Colombian people are warm-hearted and kind and the entire staff at the hotel represented the true Colombian spirit. I definitely will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by enrique from Guatemala

Super en todo !!!

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente todo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything is very good except bed. Linens are not great quality and Pillows are bad.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from London

Brilliant hotel in fantastic location

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. Room was massive and very well equipped - loved the espresso machine. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Condition of room and hotel excellent and pool and spa facilities first class. Nearby area (usaquain) great for eating drinking and some shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel maravilhoso em todos os aspectos!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Eu achei uma experiência fantástica, bem localizado, equipe atenciosa e limpo!