Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach Gardens

Nice Hotel for business Trip

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: The rooms
Cons: The restaurant
Location: Good location and near by park 93
The staff is very professional and the hotel is located in very good residential area and business area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nothing but excellent!

Posted Aug 18, 2015
This is my second time choosing this hotel. All personnel are extremely polite and helpful. If there's any issue with room their response is immediately. All facilities are clean. Definitely would recommend it to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from México D.F.

excelentes instalaciones y ubicación

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: su ubicación e instalaciones con un gran sentido d ella hospitalidad
Cons: nada
Location: sitio tranquilo en segmento 6
personal con verdadera vocación de atención. Te llaman por el apellido, te recuerdan toda la instancia. ni una sola mala cara. El cuarto estuvo sensacional!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel & professional

Posted Jul 3, 2015
I have enjoyed to stay at this hotel. The best hotel to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
I love this hotel for it's excellent service! Best hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Amazing hotel to stay & the people are amazing

Posted Jul 3, 2015
I love this hotel! Best place to stay with family. The people that work at the hotel are excellent to customers that visit the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cesar Fidel from México, DF

Excelente hotel

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, el mejor trato que he recibido en un hotel. Soy de la ciudad de México y me llevo una muy buena experiencia. Siempre había un sí a las peticiones, super limpio, hospitalidad, platillos de primera. Pidan el salmón a la miel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Excellent

Posted Apr 24, 2015
I love the hotel and everything, very good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andres from Bogota

Muy buen hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muy bien ubicado, de los clasicos en Bogota pero esta en excelentes condiciones y con todos los servicios de un hotel de su categoria