Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Leonardo

Very well located near T-zone and Park 93 Zone

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very well Located on safe area Near T-zone and Park 93 zone Easy to take taxis to anywhere Good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Leonardo: Thanks, many thanks for your kind words about restaurant, and about taxis. We know how the traffic is on Bogota, and how may important is the taxis service for our clientes. many Thanks
5 out of 5
by Jsvier

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time in this Hotel! The service is great! Breakfast is incredible! We would like to go back there in the near future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jsvier: IIts wonderfull read a comment like yours, many thanks for your good comments about breakfast. We will be waiting for you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown

Close to shopping areas. Lots of restaurants nearb

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Get better breakfast
Location: good restaurants nearby.
Staff hardly speak English. Restaurant miserable. ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Balwan: we always try get better and bettter, for me its sad read your opinión about our breakfast that normally its a very good point on this reviews. we will try to get better it, and in a future visit I hope you like it. Ate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Excellent in all aspects such as services and staff professionalism
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

nice hotel and excelent service

Posted Nov 24, 2016
allways a good surprice at this hotel , nice room and exelent service
2 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NH hotel review

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, location...
Cons: hotel needs remodeling ...it is falling apart... Add a swimming pool and make the gym bigger
Location: Some very good panish restaurants(4 estaciones, pajares salinas).not much around as this is a business area however Andino & Parque 93 mall are close
Overall I enjoyed my stay, the hotel is nice, located close to the office, there are some very nice restaurants around ... room is clean and comfortable (staying in the business suite that is ...) however some of my colleagues have complained that one or 2 things in their room wasn't working (such as the safe box, or issues in the bathroom with the show, a/c not working ... the hotel need some remodeling as they receive a lot of tourists ... also i didn't like that the gym is so small and there is no swimming pool ....considering the room rate they should have one.... Food is good and staff is professional and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel well located

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Traveling for business the rooms are big and the service very good, good internet too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Cons: Staff
Location: Good
Extra fees, staff not provided good customer service,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Very nice staff, prompt service, and very helpful staff.