Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

nice hotel and excelent service

Posted Nov 24, 2016
allways a good surprice at this hotel , nice room and exelent service
5 out of 5
by PABLO ALBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NH hotel review

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, location...
Cons: hotel needs remodeling ...it is falling apart... Add a swimming pool and make the gym bigger
Location: Some very good panish restaurants(4 estaciones, pajares salinas).not much around as this is a business area however Andino & Parque 93 mall are close
Overall I enjoyed my stay, the hotel is nice, located close to the office, there are some very nice restaurants around ... room is clean and comfortable (staying in the business suite that is ...) however some of my colleagues have complained that one or 2 things in their room wasn't working (such as the safe box, or issues in the bathroom with the show, a/c not working ... the hotel need some remodeling as they receive a lot of tourists ... also i didn't like that the gym is so small and there is no swimming pool ....considering the room rate they should have one.... Food is good and staff is professional and friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel bien ubicado buenas instalaciones

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: La comodidad
Cons: Mejor atención y un mejor servicio al cliente
Location: Fue muy corto el tiempo para las actividades pero se veía excelente y seguro a sus alrededores
El personal de reception no fue diligente en resolver Los problemas de Los huespedes, no solo el mio si no el de otros mas , nadie me hizo entrega formal del bar de la habitación pero en el momento del check out me cobraron una Coca-Cola que nunca consumí, no es el valor del producto es el procedimiento que no hay entrega oficial con inventario y si tuve que pagar algo que no consumí por que no te dan otra opción
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel well located

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Traveling for business the rooms are big and the service very good, good internet too.
4 out of 5
by LUIS from Bogotá

Regular la atención de la recepción.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Se reservó la habitación con dos camas y nos tenían una con cama matrimonial. Fué necesario hacer el cambio. Al realizar el Checkout del hotel, no aceptaron el recibo de pago impreso que se había llevado y se me estaba cobrando nuevamente la estadía cuando se pagó anticipadamente. Fue necesario imprimir el estracto de la tarjeta de crédito con que se canceló el hotel. Creo que faltó comunicación entre el Hotel y la empresa Hoteles.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Cons: Staff
Location: Good
Extra fees, staff not provided good customer service,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Very nice staff, prompt service, and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Luis from Guatemala

Complacido

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Un lugar estupendo para hospedarse, lo recomiendo