Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

A great base for forming up our expedition great b

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Great staff immaculately clean lovely breakfast and so helpful in planning excursions into Bogota I would recommend this n and b to anyone its situation is ideal for new shopping mall and local restaurants and bars
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff; dicey accomodations

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
First of all, the staff was FANTASTIC. Very helpful. BUT the facility was......rustic? And not so clean. But, not scarily so. If you want a budget place to stay in Bogota, I guess it works
2 out of 5
by john from Chicago

Interesting experinece

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
I did not receive the room I paid for and reserved. I was reimbused the next day. No one speaks English. I was a very late check in and person could not find my reservation. The photos are a little misleading as to the conditional qualty of the property. Very interesting property. I would not stay at the property again for the price.
3 out of 5
by Christine from St Augustine, FL

Nice No-frills Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice no-frills hotel. Staff was excellent! Only complaint was plumbing. Had to plunge my toilet everyone and the shower didn't drain well at all. Size of rooms were great. Hotel.com website did advertise heating in rooms and staff spoke English. Both were incorrect!
3 out of 5
by Robert from Florida

Bogata Columbia

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at hotel all staff members were great. The breakfast was wonderful. Walking distance to mall and good taxi service. We reserved an apartment with one bedroom , sitting area and a fireplace from hotel.com, we received a two bedroom with 5 beds no sitting area and no heat. Temp were in the 40's at night. It was a good thing we brought and electric blanket
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Falta de mantenimiento

Posted May 27, 2015
Cons: con un buen mantenimiento sería excelente
la regadera del baño no servía, no había agua caliente, las habitaciones que dan son compartidas, no hay privacidad, no es apto para menores
4 out of 5
by Diego from Bogotá

Mal servicio de hoteles.com

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Por segunda vez tengo inconvenientes con hoteles.com... No le enviarion al hotel información de mi reserva por lo cual tuve que esperar mucho para que me dieran solución en el hotel... Es una falta de respeto por parte de ustedes teniendo en cuenta además que cobran por adelantado... Otras páginas no lo hacen y sí prestan un buen servicio
4 out of 5
by JuanCarlosE from Medellín

Buen hotel para un presupuesto moderado

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel funciona en una casa adaptada para alojar personas. El equipamiento es antiguo. Buena limpieza y aceptable nivel de servicio. Es un hotel bueno para un presupuesto moderado.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by oscar from venezuela

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
Solo es un cuarto para dormir, las camas suenan al acostarse. El desayuno bien, los recepcionistas muy amables