Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Staff made us feel at home. I will recommend this hotel to all my family and friends.
5 out of 5
by Yesica from Reynosa

Magnifico hotel

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fuimos de luna de miel a Colombia y nos encanto este hotel, muy cerca de centros comerciales, muy amables en el hotel, te incluyen desayuno y nos enviaron vino a la habitación completamente gratis!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel pero algo estrecho

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Las camas son muy angosta . El baño incomodo y las luces fallaban
1 out of 5
by Angue from Buenos aires Aregentina y honda tolima

triste

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
pesimo me dijeron que valia 42 dolares y cuando llegie alla me cobraron un impuesto super alto el servicio de baño toco pedir un valde para echarle agua al baño no servia, pedimos una comida y estaba fria poquita, desayune y salimos de ahi sin servicio de baño que horrorrrr y ademas son unas fotos en internet y al llegar es una casita pequeña converitda en hotel bueno aprendi a no volver a utilizar el servicio de internet para hoteles
3 out of 5
by MARTHA from Bucaramanga

Me hospedare de nuevo

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
En general bien. Para el prcio se recibe un servicio justo. El desayuno delicioso.
2 out of 5
by Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not even quite what you pay for

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
I recognize that thos hotel is 3 stars. But some basic things should still be expected. My biggest concerns were how noisy the hotel was at night and early morning, the maid barging in at 745am thinking the room was empty, and the shower literally being a drip (I don't use "literally" lightly...it was actually a drip). Room was on the first floor a few yards from the front desk. Noise could have been manageable but for someone in the lobby playing the radio (front desk? security?). In the morning some sort of work began on the roof before 9am and, with how small the hotel was and how thin the walls, sounded like it was happening in my room. Was hoping to sleep in just a little. Not this time. But I guess I should say I was already awake. The maid barged in with a key without knocking at 745am thinking the room was empty because my girlfriend had left earlier. Mind you I still hadn't checked out and in fact still had an outstanding bill to pay. For such a small hotel not sure how that kind of miscommunication happens. And, looking forward to a nice hot shower to at least start my day off was unfortunately asking for too much. The water came out in a trickle. I think I still have soap on my body that I couldn't rinse off. When I pay for *at least* the basics, I expect the basics. This hotel sadly does not deliver.
4 out of 5
by Juliana

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio muy bueno, los empleados muy queridos pero nos tuvieron que cambiar de habitacion no se habian dado cuenta que tenia un daño en el baño y tenia mucho olor a guardado. Pero la ubicacion perfecta el resto muy bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

condiciones del baño

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
los baños muy malos el sanitario con mucho escape y la ducha muy vieja y fea. y mucho desorden a la hora del desayuno
4 out of 5
by Richard from Quito

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Un lugar muy acogedor y maravilloso servicio felicitaciones a la administración, espero un pronto regreso