Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VACATION

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: FRON DESK PEOPLE
Location: CLOSE TO SHOPPING CENTERS
FRONT DESK PEOPLE NOT FRIENDLY...... ..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Very nice place good food and friendly people It is close to the airport and in a very nice neighbirhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Corferias Bogota

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: It is newer hotel and has a great lobby area
Cons: I wish there were more local dining options
Good hotel with nice staff. Very secure area with easy access to taxi or Uber.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasilia, Brazil

Terrible experience with hotel staff

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Hotel had a huge line for checkout with a single employee taking a line of about 10 people. I've decided to leave as they had my credit card on file and the only expense I had was a transfer of USD 6.00. Employee blocked me at the door saying I had to make a formal checkout and the counter. I've said I had a credit card on file and they could process any expense on it. He kept blocking the way out. I've went out anyways and they told the hotel cabs for not taking me. I went out to the street to take a street cab and the called the guards on the gate through the RADIO that stopped me holding their GUNS. I had to had back to the counter to pay 12,000 pesos (around USD 6.00) so they could let me out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2015 by Guest service manager, Hotel Management
DDear Mr. Rodrigo we have to offer you an apology because of the must inconvenients In Colombia, in necesary your signature to finalize your check out process. I will make the necesary arrangements and the corrections to solve this situations We really thank you for understanding and feedback and qe qill be looking forward to having new oportunities to offer or services in our hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FREDY HERNAND from panama

pèrfecta ubicaciòn para realizar diligencias

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Buena Atenciòn.Cuentas Claras.Servicio de Spa ajustado a lo esperàdo.Falta màs ambientaciòn nocturna.Buena Ubicaciòn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jose David from Medelli

Gran momento en el Radisson

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Perfecto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ma

Nice hotel good food

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Food and rooms
Location: Principals routes.
This hote is really good, the breakfast was very good ,the only thing is that I was trying to set up a special dinner by phone , I called several times and the person in charge was not available , and her voice mail was full; I couldn't set up a dinner. The person that answer the phone tranfer the calls, and no one answer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by juyoung from South korea

Great stay

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Best hotel.really petty huge comfortable. I always have chosen Marriott in Bogota till now vut If i have a chane again to stay near airport in Bogota, i will choose it again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Scheduled TWO wake up calls that never happened

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
I would give a better rating if I hadn't stayed twice at the hotel and both times the person at the lobby forgot to call at the wake up call time I gave them. The mistake once is ok, but when it happens twice in two different stays means that the personnel is not well chosen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We have to offer you an apology because of the must inconvinients I will make the necesary arrangements and corrections to solve this situations. Therefore, i have sent you a email, to to communicate directly with you We really thank you for your understanding and feedback
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Nos gustaría comunicarnos con usted y conocer más detalles sobre las observaciones que tiene sobre nuestro servicio, ya que representan importantes oportunidades de mejora.