Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jhon Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by hamilton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Julio from Panama

Front desk assistant muy ruda

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hola todo estuvo bien las personas del restaurante y bar muy cordiales. Sin embargo la persona de front desk una mujer muy ruda y grosera. Lastima por ella no volvere tampoco nadie de la empresa q dirijo
5 out of 5
by Lerner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by andrew from Houston

Nice hotel at a good price.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The food was nice at the breakfast buffet. There was a nice selection. The selection changed slightly each day. The people at the front desk and in the restaurant were courteous. I believe that the hotel was 4 star and I thought it was a nice kept up 4 star.
5 out of 5
by Edgar from Bogotá

Buen hotel

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es muy cómodo excelente servicio no tengo ninguna queja, muy agradable.
5 out of 5
by Humberto from Belo Horizonte

Hotel Fantástico

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Passamos um dia em Bogotá e foi o suficiente para amar a cidade. Ficamos neste hotel extremamente bem localizado próximo ao parque 93. Este lugar é muito bem frequentado, com gente bonita, possui uma excelente área gastronômica, bares dançantes e muita segurança. Fica relativamente próximo do aeroporto e centro histórico. Fizemos todos os traslados de Uber e ficou muito barato. O hotel nos ofereceu um primoroso atendimento, sem demoras nos check in ou check out que foram tarde da noite e muito cedo na manhã respectivamente. A recepção foi calorosa e muito prestativa, os maleiros foram muito agradáveis e nos explicaram sobre o bairro. O quarto eram muito limpo e confortável, banheiro grande e limpíssimo. Passamos uma ótima noite lá.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Good if cost low

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Location to Parque 93 is ok
Cons: Staff attitude and attention to a clients needs is lacking, and breakfast was rediculous. i wouldnt even call it breakfast in most countries
Location: parque 93, lots of restaurants, and safe district
The best thing about the Ramada is its proximity to Parque 93 and the restaurants. Location is quite good, but the hotel is a 3.5 star hotel at best, and rated that way because of poor service of staff. it is not a 4 star hotel, even in Colombia. i couldnt find any parking for guests, breakfast was so basic as to be embarrassing when i had invited a few guests for a breakfast meeting. i wont stay here again, despite it having been around 65 usd for the night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels