Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lerner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by andrew from Houston

Nice hotel at a good price.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The food was nice at the breakfast buffet. There was a nice selection. The selection changed slightly each day. The people at the front desk and in the restaurant were courteous. I believe that the hotel was 4 star and I thought it was a nice kept up 4 star.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Good if cost low

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Location to Parque 93 is ok
Cons: Staff attitude and attention to a clients needs is lacking, and breakfast was rediculous. i wouldnt even call it breakfast in most countries
Location: parque 93, lots of restaurants, and safe district
The best thing about the Ramada is its proximity to Parque 93 and the restaurants. Location is quite good, but the hotel is a 3.5 star hotel at best, and rated that way because of poor service of staff. it is not a 4 star hotel, even in Colombia. i couldnt find any parking for guests, breakfast was so basic as to be embarrassing when i had invited a few guests for a breakfast meeting. i wont stay here again, despite it having been around 65 usd for the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice hotel, good location, kind staff.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: staff, room cleaniness
Location: Park 93 has many restaurants around
Breakfasts are very good and the zone around is very safe and complete.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Gorgeous room, good view, no visitors allowed

Posted Mar 15, 2016
The room was more than comfortable, modern and had everything you could forget to pack. However, to my surprise, no one who is not a registered guest can go into the elevator and hence the rooms after 7 pm because it is "no longer visitor hour" like a hospital.
5 out of 5
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Posted Mar 4, 2016
A/c went out if service and ibhave chronic asthma and was sick.. The cable was out 3 fays and the staff had no idea how rectify the issues... Always had yo ask for tissue and towels and was never ever asked to be compensated just one apology after the other... Will stay at another location the next time I visit which will be in about 4 months.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

It is a good hotel in a nice location.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: The hotel facilities, my A/C would not take less than an hour to start cooling the room.
Location: Eating/ shopping, going for a stroll.
The hotel is close to a great square/park full of exquisite restaurants, with good night life. It is one of the best neighborhoods in Bogota.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: good room, and air conditioning
Cons: price come down just a little bit
Location: excellent location
Hotel staff nice, nice room, and good breakfast, I would stay again
4 out of 5
by Karla from Georgia USA

One night stay. 5 minutes to a upscale mall

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Changed rooms because the first room did not have air conditioning. We didn't want to leave the window open since it was close to the airport (noise).