Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Good if cost low

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Location to Parque 93 is ok
Cons: Staff attitude and attention to a clients needs is lacking, and breakfast was rediculous. i wouldnt even call it breakfast in most countries
Location: parque 93, lots of restaurants, and safe district
The best thing about the Ramada is its proximity to Parque 93 and the restaurants. Location is quite good, but the hotel is a 3.5 star hotel at best, and rated that way because of poor service of staff. it is not a 4 star hotel, even in Colombia. i couldnt find any parking for guests, breakfast was so basic as to be embarrassing when i had invited a few guests for a breakfast meeting. i wont stay here again, despite it having been around 65 usd for the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice hotel, good location, kind staff.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: staff, room cleaniness
Location: Park 93 has many restaurants around
Breakfasts are very good and the zone around is very safe and complete.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Gorgeous room, good view, no visitors allowed

Posted Mar 15, 2016
The room was more than comfortable, modern and had everything you could forget to pack. However, to my surprise, no one who is not a registered guest can go into the elevator and hence the rooms after 7 pm because it is "no longer visitor hour" like a hospital.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Posted Mar 4, 2016
A/c went out if service and ibhave chronic asthma and was sick.. The cable was out 3 fays and the staff had no idea how rectify the issues... Always had yo ask for tissue and towels and was never ever asked to be compensated just one apology after the other... Will stay at another location the next time I visit which will be in about 4 months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: good room, and air conditioning
Cons: price come down just a little bit
Location: excellent location
Hotel staff nice, nice room, and good breakfast, I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ramada del Parque de la 93 - Bogota

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Good facilities, good room, central area
Cons: Wifi
Location: Excellent
Excellent Hotel, good every thing, but the Wifi is Terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Nice hotel and good área.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Very good. Nice room. Comfortable. Excellent services.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami florida

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The hotel is small the bed rooms are really small. The view is terriable . I was charged 100 dollars for smoking in the room yet there were no signs for non smoking. I travel alot through out South America and many of the rooms are smoking. I checked out three days early yet they still charged me for a half day that I arrived early. . Not a good place to stay and relax. Gary Redish
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Nice hotel near everything

Posted Aug 12, 2015
The rooms are big enough and very nice , the staff is very kind, the breakfast can not be better, but I would like to be different each day, thanks a lot , our stay was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Close to parque 93

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Loved the hotel. Very nice location. Great breakfast