Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by abino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Great Location!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Location, comfy bed, nice staff
Location: Bars , Restaurants, shopping malls, food trucks, GREAT location
The Hotel is located right on the zona rosa, a lot of bars, shops, restaurants and many thinigs to do in just walking distance, it´s great for any visitor interested in experiencing Bogota´s night life. The hotel condition was good, I dont have any complaints, very clean , staff was nice and polite, room was comfortable and I loved the BIG bed in the room. Even though it´s located in a busy area, I didnt feel it was too loud. Quick check -in/out. I also got the hotel´s shuttle service on my way back to the airport. The driver was nice, polite and the price was fair, I had bad experiences with Bogota´s taxi drivers so the hotel service was a great option.
1 out of 5
by Ulise from Panamá

tengan cuidado con la caja fuerte te roban

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fue una experiencia horrible se metieron en nuestra habitación nos robaron 140 dolares y como 500mil pesos colombianos y nadie sabe como sacaron el dinero de la caja fuerte fue horrible.
4 out of 5
by Marcela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Viviana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panamá

Nice Hotel, excellent location, good rate

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Everything ok. Basic breakfast, comfortable room, great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

Hotel centrico en zona t

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Si lo que quieres es una estancia básica con una buena cama para dormir, desayuno y cerca de centros comerciales y bares esta es la opcion ideal en.Bogotá. A unos pasos de Andrés D.C y de buenos lugares para ir de rumba por la noche lo cual te permite disfrutar mejor la fiesta sin preocuparte por taxis. El desayuno es basicoI pero bien para iniciar el dia.Incluye fruta, huevos al gusto y cereales. El servicio en lobby es excelente. El personal es muy amable y atento, lo mejor del hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Right in the middle of all the nightlife.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
It was a wonderful stay. Only one complaint is that its quite noisy. However its location is the best if you are looking for fun bars and restaurants. The rooms are nice and the bathrooms are spacious. Definatly will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Neusa Dutra from São Paulo

Boa apesar do preço ser alto

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Foi tudo bem apesar deles por o valor dos táxis mais alto. Peguei o taxi do hotel do lado que cobram 30 e no hotel pediram 45
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panamá

Old building but excellent location

Posted Feb 25, 2016
In Colombia tha staff an service are most of the time great, so this staff is as great as in any place, but the building is old and need some maintenance, for the price is good, because location Is excellent and the breakfast is good too.