Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Evening

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is the best located for the value, Service is outstanding. it has been and I will continue to look for this hotel on my bus Trips. Well located and just a walk away from bars and nice dining.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Clarice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by abino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Great Location!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Location, comfy bed, nice staff
Location: Bars , Restaurants, shopping malls, food trucks, GREAT location
The Hotel is located right on the zona rosa, a lot of bars, shops, restaurants and many thinigs to do in just walking distance, it´s great for any visitor interested in experiencing Bogota´s night life. The hotel condition was good, I dont have any complaints, very clean , staff was nice and polite, room was comfortable and I loved the BIG bed in the room. Even though it´s located in a busy area, I didnt feel it was too loud. Quick check -in/out. I also got the hotel´s shuttle service on my way back to the airport. The driver was nice, polite and the price was fair, I had bad experiences with Bogota´s taxi drivers so the hotel service was a great option.
1 out of 5
by Ulise from Panamá

tengan cuidado con la caja fuerte te roban

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fue una experiencia horrible se metieron en nuestra habitación nos robaron 140 dolares y como 500mil pesos colombianos y nadie sabe como sacaron el dinero de la caja fuerte fue horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Apreciado Ulise Lamentamos dicha circunstancia no obstante, nuestro establecimiento cuenta con cajas fuertes certificadas y de fácil uso para todos nuestros huéspedes, el sistema de manejo permite establecer que la clave única de apertura es de conocimiento único del huésped y cualquier tipo de bloqueo se maneja directamente con el área de gerencia. Nuestro establecimiento al igual que todos los hoteles, no se hace responsable por perdidas de objetos de valor dejados fuera de la caja fuerte. Para este caso se realizo el seguimiento por parte de la empresa de seguridad en donde solo aparecen las aperturas y cierres del huésped. Esto es lo mejor que podemos hacer al respecto. Se despide, Andrea Galvis Gerente General
4 out of 5
by Marcela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Viviana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panamá

Nice Hotel, excellent location, good rate

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Everything ok. Basic breakfast, comfortable room, great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

Hotel centrico en zona t

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Si lo que quieres es una estancia básica con una buena cama para dormir, desayuno y cerca de centros comerciales y bares esta es la opcion ideal en.Bogotá. A unos pasos de Andrés D.C y de buenos lugares para ir de rumba por la noche lo cual te permite disfrutar mejor la fiesta sin preocuparte por taxis. El desayuno es basicoI pero bien para iniciar el dia.Incluye fruta, huevos al gusto y cereales. El servicio en lobby es excelente. El personal es muy amable y atento, lo mejor del hotel.