Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by juan elias from Quito

Bogotá Súper !!!!!!

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Me gustó mucho la atención Solo deberían variar los desayunos. Muchas gracias
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DIEGO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Nice place. Loacated in the center of the city.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Kitchen people attention
Location: Happyoga place for practicing, comercial malls, sundays with bicycle activities.
People is kind during check in and check out. Breakfast included has different options to eat/drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good value for money

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Location: Very close to the gold museam, national museaum and Monserrat as well as the old town (12k COP cab ride).
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would stay again if the opportunity arose. The room was small, but functional and even though it lacked an outside window it was in a small courtyard and received a reasonable amount of light from the interior window. The included breakfast was good as was the service at the hotel. Staff were very helpful when we needed assistance with cabs or suggestions on where to dine close by. There is a great restaurant named minimal very close and also a good Italian restaurant close by whose name escapes me. We received a great price on the room and for the price it was good value in a very accessible part of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Excellent location, like staying at someone's home

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Had a non smoking room with a queen size bed, Sony HDTV with cable &free WiFi, small refrigerator, and an electronic safe in the closet. Beautiful view from my second floor windows facing the mountains. Warm and friendly staff all the time, had free breakfast (delicious omelets with toast, fruits, coffee, and juice), also a nice menu available. 5 minute walk to the restaurants, banks, bars, park, ect. And don't forget the fresh markets that you can shop at to fill your fridge during your stay. Also felt very safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bueno

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
No tenían claridad en cuanto al pago me iban a cobrar de nuevo. Por lo demás muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente lugar!

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Lo recomiendo, el edificio es una casa antigua y reciclada con muy buen gusto. Noa tocó una habitación enorme y muy confortable. Están remodelando las habitaciones. El personal es muy amable y atento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardo from Ciudad de México

Ubicación ideal

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Está bien localizado para moverte por la ciudad, al norte y al sur sin problema
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gustavo B from Atlanta, Ga

Work and Play

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Good location, very close to lots of food and LOURDES church which is a cool plaza that has lots of people walk around and socialize. You are at the foothills and can be up the mountain on a short jog. This was super fun, because the views were great looking out over the city on a run up the hill. It is quiet enough that you can get a good nights rest. There is no office space(at least not in my hotel room) and the beds were a bit stiff, but for the price it was a very cool local place with a lot of charm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vaughn from Denver CO

Nice place- but issues.

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Overall I think it was a good deal, for a no frills hotel, was clean and comfortable, not many amenities. The safe in the room didn't work and they didn't seem to care to fix it, it wasn't even big enough to put a full size lap top in so kind of useless. The Bathroom floors were very slick and dangerous, fell in the shower numerous times, understand they don't have the same safety considerations as in the US. The are is nice, kind of noisy, but Bogota is not a quiet town. The free breakfast was very nice, fresh fruit, fresh squeezed oj, coffee, toast and eggs, one of the tastiest free breakfasts I have had. The staff was nice but didn't speak much English but it all worked.